Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Kawsar-ul-Alam
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka North Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka
Phone (02) 9573871(EVP), 9573969, 9573970
Mobile 01711-437409,01730-792101,01755-534591(RDS)
Fax (02) 9355702
Email dhakanorth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 24
Branch Address  
Aminbazar

755, Begun Bari, Amin Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9020360
Mobile: 01711-693932; 01713-164484,01730701201,01730340660, 01755-5326430
Fax: 88(02) 8050987
Email: aminbazar@islamibankbd.com; inv.aminbazar@islamiban
Badda Branch

Kha/194, Pragati Sarani, Maddhya Badda, Dhaka, Post Code - 1212
Phone: 02-8813242
Mobile: 01730 - 328873, 01755582281, 01730783835,
Fax: 88-02-8813242, Ex.108
Email: badda@islamibankbd.com; remit.badda@islamibankbd.c
Banani Branch

Bhaban # Laureate, Holding no. 56, Road # 11, Ward no. 19, Thana- Banani, Dhaka North City Corporation, District- Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457120
Fax:
Email: banani@islamibankbd.com
Baridhara Branch

AD Branch
Abed Ali Tower (2nd Floor),Ka/59, Progati Sharani (Oposit to the Gate of Basundhara) ,Thana : Gulshan, Dhaka,Post Code : 1212
Phone: 02-8417444, 8417445
Mobile: 01755-551138; 01730-785991(UPO), 01730-792109
Fax:
Email: baridhara@islamibankbd.com ; tt.baridhara@islamiba
Board Bazar Branch

Chairman Plaza (lst floor), Dhaka- Mymensingh Main Road,Upazila- Gazipur Sadar, Dist.- Gazipur.
Phone: (02) 9292942,9292943
Mobile: 01730-703852, 01755-551780, 01730-783836, 01713-24936
Fax: (02) 9292943
Email: boardbazar@islamibankbd.com; reconboardbazar@islam
Cantonment

24,Momota Shopping Complex, Uttar Kafrul, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka - 1206
Phone: (02) 9872397, 8712098
Mobile: 01711-693934; 01713-141512, 01755-547945
Fax: (02) 8712098
Email: cantonment@islamibankbd.com; recon.cantonment@isla
Ganakbari

Niyat Chalim Plaza, Balivadra Bazar, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7788300
Mobile: 01713425966, 01713-190759,01730-34061
Fax: 88-02-7788300
Email: ganakbari@islamibankbd.com; inv.ganakbari@islamiban
Gulshan Circle-1

AD Branch
Basaty Aristocrats (1st Floor), Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9850352, 9834705
Mobile: 01713-141980, 01730-031807, 01713-438523(F.Ex), 01730-794599
Fax: (02) 8850352 Ext. 110
Email: gulshan1@islamibankbd.com; fex.gulshan1@islamibank
Haji Camp

Hajji Camp, Ashkona, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 58957292, 7812827, 58957293
Mobile: 01711-693944, 01730-001887, 01713-425925
Fax: (02) 7912827
Email: hajicamp@islamibankbd.com; inv.hajicamp@islamibankb
Kalampur SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Kalampur Bazar Masjid Market, Kalampur, Dhamrai, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326102, 01713278171, 01787-694352
Fax:
Email: kalampur@islamibankbd.com
Manikgonj

Syed Market, 60, Shaheed Rafiq Sarak, Manikganj
Phone: (02) 7710618
Mobile: 01711-693926, 01730-739982, 01713229926, 01730-340666
Fax: (0651) 62513
Email: manikgonj@islamibankbd.com; inv.manikgonj@islamiba
Mirpur

AD Branch
Road #1, Section #6, Mirpur, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8011287, 9005650, 9015817, 9010720, 8033133,
Mobile: 01711-693911, 01730-034903, 01730706798, 01730-034902
Fax: (02) 9015817
Email: mirpur@islamibankbd.com; gb.mirpur@islamibankbd.co
Mirpur-1

AD Branch
Madina Tower, Holding No-02, Darus Salam Road, Sec-02, Mirpur-1, Dhaka-1216
Phone: (02) 9038252(PABX), 9030330, 8010330, 8058252, 901
Mobile: 01711-693938, 01714-093289, 01730-315766, 01730-739972
Fax: (02) 9014295
Email: darussalam@islamibankbd.com; inv.darussalam@islamib
Mohakhali

AD Branch
Master Printing & Pakaging Bhabon( 1s & 2nd floor),89, Mohakhali, C/A, Dhaka -1212
Phone: (02) 8829400, 9883346
Mobile: 01711-693917, 01730-053815
Fax: (02) 9883346
Email: mohakhali@islamibankbd.com; remit.mohakhali@islamibankbd.com
Mohammadpur Krishi Market

36-37,Plot no.16/B Block-F, Probal Housing, Ring Road,Adabor , Mohammadpur, Dhaka - 1207
Phone: (02) 9142403, 8142833
Mobile: 01714-036080; 01730-785985(UPO), 01713-438533, 01713-274488, 01766-694193
Fax: (02) 8142833 Ex. 108
Email: krishimarket@islamibankbd.com; inv.krishimarket@is
Pallabi

Hyperion Rose, Holding No.61/1,61/2, Block-B, Road No.04, Section-12, Pallabi, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8034754,9004697
Mobile: 01713-067777, 01730-785986(UPO), 01730-000316
Fax: (02) 9004796
Email: pallabi@islamibankbd.com
Savar Branch

AD Branch
B-37/1, Jaleshar, Bazar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7710777, 7714669, 7742525
Mobile: 01711-693928; 01755-645326, 01714-093297, 01730-3406
Fax: (02) 7742525
Email: savar@islamibankbd.com; inv.savar@islamibankbd.com
Shibaloy Branch

Latif Bhaban, Dag No. S.A.-155 & 145, Khatian No. S.A. 212 & 214, Mouja- Shibrampur Road, Union- Ulail, Thana-Shibaloy, District- Manikganj
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457126
Fax:
Email: shibaloy397@islamibankbd.com
Shyamoli

AD Branch
15/4, Mirpur Road, Shyamoli, Mohammadpur, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9123527, 91392221, 9145496, 9111013(F.ex)
Mobile: 01730-032365, 01711-693945,01755-521992
Fax: (02) 9139221
Email: shyamali@islamibankbd.com; fex.shyamali@islamibank
Singair Branch

Dewan Plaza, Holding No: 443/1 Shahid Rafiq Sarani, Ward No: 06, Municipality: Singair, Thana- Singair, District - Manikganj
Phone: 02-7717190, 7717208(PABX)
Mobile: 01755-634709
Fax:
Email: singair@islamibankbd.com
Sonargaon Janapath Road Branch

Imagine Osman, Holding No. 34, Sonargaon Janapath Road, Sector 12,Thana - Uttara Paschim, Dhaka
Phone: 02-55085639, 55085638
Mobile: 01713-255394
Fax:
Email: sonargaonjanapathroad@islamibankbd.com
Tongi

19, Main Road,Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: (02) 9804166, 9813853
Mobile: 01711-693946 ; 01730-785987(UPO), 01730-032237,
Fax:
Email: tongi@islamibankbd.com; remit.tongi@islamibankbd.com
Uttara

AD Branch
Kushal Centre, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka1230
Phone: (02) 58952055, 58956976, 8920500, 8918055, 8923976
Mobile: 01711-693936(GB), 01755-550093, 01713-438513, 01755-543336,
Fax: (02) 8923976
Email: uttara@islamibankbd.com; inv.uttara@islamibankbd.com
Zirani Bazar SME/KRISHI Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shahidul Complex, College Road, Zirani Bazar, Ashulia, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7772871,
Mobile: 01730-097289, 01711693931, 01755543225
Fax:
Email: ziranibazar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.