Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Aminur Rahman
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka North Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka
Phone (02) 9573871(EVP), 9573969, 9573970
Mobile 01711-437409,01730-792101,01755-534591(RDS)
Fax (02) 9355702
Email dhakanorth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 23
Branch Address  
Aminbazar Branch

755, Begun Bari, Amin Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9020360
Mobile: 01711-693932; 01713-164484,01730701201,01730340660, 01755-5326430
Fax: 88(02) 8050987
Email: aminbazar@islamibankbd.com; inv.aminbazar@islamiban
Badda Branch

Kha/194, Pragati Sarani, Maddhya Badda, Dhaka, Post Code - 1212
Phone: 02-8813242
Mobile: 01730 - 328873, 01755582281, 01730783835,
Fax: 88-02-8813242, Ex.108
Email: badda@islamibankbd.com; remit.badda@islamibankbd.c
Banani Branch

Bhaban # Laureate, Holding no. 56, Road # 11, Ward no. 19, Thana- Banani, Dhaka North City Corporation, District- Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457120
Fax:
Email: banani@islamibankbd.com
Baridhara Branch

AD Branch
Abed Ali Tower (2nd Floor),Ka/59, Progati Sharani (Oposit to the Gate of Basundhara) ,Thana : Gulshan, Dhaka,Post Code : 1212
Phone: 02-8417444, 8417445
Mobile: 01755-551138; 01730-785991(UPO), 01730-792109
Fax:
Email: baridhara@islamibankbd.com ; tt.baridhara@islamiba
Board Bazar Branch

Chairman Plaza (lst floor), Dhaka- Mymensingh Main Road,Upazila- Gazipur Sadar, Dist.- Gazipur.
Phone: (02) 9292942,9292943
Mobile: 01730-703852, 01755-551780, 01730-783836, 01713-24936
Fax: (02) 9292943
Email: boardbazar@islamibankbd.com; reconboardbazar@islam
Cantonment Branch

24,Momota Shopping Complex, Uttar Kafrul, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka - 1206
Phone: (02) 9872397, 8712098
Mobile: 01711-693934; 01713-141512, 01755-547945
Fax: (02) 8712098
Email: cantonment@islamibankbd.com; recon.cantonment@isla
Dhaka EPZ Branch

Niyat Chalim Plaza, Balivadra Bazar, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7788300
Mobile: 01713425966, 01713-190759,01730-34061
Fax: 88-02-7788300
Email: ganakbari@islamibankbd.com; inv.ganakbari@islamiban
Haji Camp Branch

Hajji Camp, Ashkona, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8919293
Mobile: 01711-693944, 01730-001887, 01713-425925
Fax: (02) 7912827
Email: hajicamp@islamibankbd.com; inv.hajicamp@islamibankb
Hemayetpur Branch

Lalan Tower and Shopping Complex-1, Dag No.R.S.112 & 113, Khatian No. R.S.1103 & 1576, Mouja- Bilamalia, Union- Tetuljora, Upazila-Savar, District-Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01998-707050
Fax:
Email: hemayetpur404@islamibankbd.com
Kalampur SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Kalampur Bazar Masjid Market, Kalampur, Dhamrai, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326102, 01713278171, 01787-694352
Fax:
Email: kalampur@islamibankbd.com
Manikgonj Branch

Syed Market, 60, Shaheed Rafiq Sarak, Manikganj
Phone: (02) 7710618
Mobile: 01711-693926, 01730-739982, 01713229926, 01730-340666
Fax: (0651) 62513
Email: manikgonj@islamibankbd.com; inv.manikgonj@islamiba
Mirpur-1 Branch

AD Branch
Madina Tower, Holding No-02, Darus Salam Road, Sec-02, Mirpur-1, Dhaka-1216
Phone: (02) 9038252(PABX), 9030330, 8010330, 8058252, 901
Mobile: 01711-693938, 01714-093289, 01730-315766, 01730-739972
Fax: (02) 9014295
Email: darussalam@islamibankbd.com; inv.darussalam@islamib
Moghbazar Branch

AD Branch
Waqf Bhaban, 2nd floor, 4 new Eskaton Road, Moghbazar, Dhaka-1000
Phone: (02) 8317910
Mobile: 01730-727389, 01787-670964, 01709-646402
Fax: (02) 8317923
Email: mogbazar@islamibankbd.com
Mohakhali Branch

AD Branch
Master Printing & Pakaging Bhabon( 1s & 2nd floor),89, Mohakhali, C/A, Dhaka -1212
Phone: (02) 8829400, 9883346
Mobile: 01711-693917, 01730-053815
Fax: (02) 9883346
Email: mohakhali@islamibankbd.com; remit.mohakhali@islamibankbd.com
Nikunja Branch, Dhaka

Holding No. 32, Road No. 01, Ward No.17, Thana-Khilkhet, District-Dhaka
Phone: 02-55098251
Mobile: 01998-707057, 01998-707069
Fax:
Email: nikunja410@islamibankbd.com
Pallabi Branch

Hyperion Rose, Holding No.61/1,61/2, Block-B, Road No.04, Section-12, Pallabi, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8034754,9004697
Mobile: 01713-067777, 01730-785986(UPO), 01730-000316
Fax: (02) 9004796
Email: pallabi@islamibankbd.com
Rampura Branch

AD Branch
394, DIT Road, West Rampura, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 58310964, 8359475, 9359465, 8321367
Mobile: 01711-431277, 01713-141501,01755-649503(Inv Rec);
Fax: (02) 9359465
Email: rampura@islamibankbd.com
Savar Branch

AD Branch
Savar City Cener (2nd Fl.), B-37/1, Bazar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7710777, 7714669, 7742525
Mobile: 01711-693928; 01755-645326, 01714-093297, 01730-3406, 01708-483943
Fax: (02) 7742525
Email: savar@islamibankbd.com; inv.savar@islamibankbd.com
Shibaloy Branch

Latif Bhaban, Dag No. S.A.-155 & 145, Khatian No. S.A. 212 & 214, Mouja- Shibrampur Road, Union- Ulail, Thana-Shibaloy, District- Manikganj
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457126, 01998-707008
Fax:
Email: shibaloy397@islamibankbd.com
Singair Branch

Dewan Plaza, Holding No: 443/1 Shahid Rafiq Sarani, Ward No: 06, Municipality: Singair, Thana- Singair, District - Manikganj
Phone: 02-7717190, 7717208(PABX)
Mobile: 01755-634709
Fax:
Email: singair@islamibankbd.com
Sonargaon Janapath Road Branch

Imagine Osman, Holding No. 34, Sonargaon Janapath Road, Sector 12,Thana - Uttara Paschim, Dhaka
Phone: 02-55085639, 55085638
Mobile: 01713-255394
Fax:
Email: sonargaonjanapathroad@islamibankbd.com
Tongi Branch

19, Main Road,Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: (02) 9814166, 9813853
Mobile: 01711-693946 ; 01730-785987(UPO), 01730-032237,
Fax:
Email: tongi@islamibankbd.com; remit.tongi@islamibankbd.com
Zirani Bazar SME/KRISHI Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shahidul Complex, College Road, Zirani Bazar, Ashulia, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7772871,
Mobile: 01730-097289, 01711693931, 01755543225
Fax:
Email: ziranibazar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.