Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Maksudur Rahman
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Khulna Zone
Address Khulna Shopping Complex, 04, Old Jessore Road, Khulna
Phone (041), 723941, 8125333
Mobile 0173-727390,01711-437411
Fax (041) 722988
Email khulnazone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 21
Branch Address  
Bagerhat

Hajee Shamsuddin Plaza (1st Floor), Kazi Nazrul Islam, Road, Bagerhat
Phone: 0468-63127;0468-63451
Mobile: 01711-889920; 01755-545512; 01730702514
Fax: (0468) 63127
Email: bagerhat@islamibankbd.com; remit.bagerhat@islamibank.com
Bhandaria Branch

Hawlader Market (1st and 2nd Floor), Post Code: 8550, Bhandaria, Pirojpur
Phone: (04623) 56360
Mobile: 01713 - 258793
Fax: (04623) 56400
Email: Bhandaria@islamibankbd.com
Bhanga SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Fazilatunnessa Tower Holding No.75, Kaporia patty Road, Bhanga ,Bhanga, Faridpur.Postal Code : 7830
Phone: 06323-56331
Mobile: 01730-706796
Fax:
Email: bhanga@islamibankbd.com
Daulatpur Branch

271, Khan A Sabur Road, Daulatpur, Khulna
Phone: (041) 760414, (0417)62929
Mobile: 01711-889912; 01729072892; 01730702518; 01714070649; 01708-483919
Fax:
Email: daulatpur@islamibankbd.com; recon.daulatpur@islamib
Faridpur Branch

Holding No.94/87, Mujib Sarak, Ward No.04 PS- Katwali, Faridpur
Phone: (0631) 63081, 65592, 01755-551782 (F.Remittance)
Mobile: 01711-693921(GB), 01709-638432(Cash), 01730-343803(RDS)
Fax: (0631) 66035
Email: faridpur@islamibankbd.com
Fultala Bazar SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Post Office : Fultala Bazar, Thana : Fultala, Khulna
Phone: 041-701518
Mobile: 01713-438545
Fax:
Email: fultala@islamibankbd.com
Gopalgonj Branch

Nazrul Centre, Holding no. 16, Chowranghi Road, Gopalgonj Sadar, Gopalgonj-8100
Phone: (0668) 61610
Mobile: 01711-693941
Fax: (0668) 61610
Email: gopalgonj@islamibankbd.com
Kalaroa Branch

Jessore Satkhara MohaSarak, Holdding No.384,385 Bus Stand Moar Kalaroa Bazar, Satkhira-9410
Phone: (04724) 75357
Mobile: 01711-889959; 01730034943; 01755543338; 01730702525
Fax: 04724-75357
Email: kalaroa@islamibankbd.com; remit.kalaroa@islamibankb
Kaligonj (Satkhira)

Kaligonj, Satkhira
Phone: 04725-56100, 04725-56221
Mobile: 01730-032361,01730702522,01711889960
Fax: (04725) 56100
Email: kaliganj@islamibankbd.com;recon.kaligonj@islamiban
KDA Avenue

181, Khan A. Sabur Road, Shibbari Mour, Tayamun Centre, KDA Avenue, Khulna.
Phone: 041-733633, 041-733555
Mobile: 01713- 185038
Fax: 733555 (Fax)
Email: kdaavenue@islamibankbd. com; remit.kdaavenue@islamibankbd.com
Keshabpur Branch

A.R Tower, Holding No. 582, Haji Moksed Ali Sarak, Ward No. 04, Thana- Keshabpur, District- Jessore
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457112, 01708-483924
Fax:
Email: keshabpur@islamibankbd.com
Khulna

AD Branch
4,Old Jessore Road ,Khulna
Phone: (041) 720688, 730531, 720386
Mobile: 01711-889911, 01711-807622
Fax: (041) 720386
Email: khulna@islamibankbd.com;
Lohagora Branch, Narail

Ram Narayan Public Library Super Market, Holding no. 478, School Road, Ward no. 04, Thana- Lohagora, District- Narail
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457121
Fax:
Email: lohagora394@islamibankbd.com
Miarhat Branch, Pirojpur

Miarhat, Pirojpur
Phone:
Mobile: 01713425965, 01787-679176, 01730-792104
Fax:
Email: miarhat@islamibankbd.com
Mongla

1/3, Main Road, Mongla, Bagerhat
Phone: (04658) 73340
Mobile: 01711-889922,01730303073 ,01730702528 (rds)
Fax: (04658) 73340
Email: mongla@islamibankbd.com; remit.mongla@islamibankbd.
Morrelgonj

Morrelgonj Bazar, Bagerhat
Phone: (04656) 56107
Mobile: 01714-016406,01730-061467
Fax: (04656) 56107
Email: morelgonj@islamibankbd.com; recon.morelgonj@islami
Paikgachha Branch

Mondal Mansion Holding No.19, Ward no.7, Main Road, Paikgacha, Khulna-9280
Phone: (04027) 56057
Mobile: 01711-432104, 01755-636205, 01730-701716
Fax: (04027) 56057
Email: paikgacha@islamibankbd.com; tt.paikgacha@islamibankbd.com
Pirojpur Branch

Sadar Road, Pirojpur
Phone: (0461) 62571
Mobile: 01713-439068, 01711889966
Fax:
Email: pirojpur@islamibankbd.com
Sarankhola Branch

Talukder Market, Rayenda Bazar, Union: Rayenda, Thana-Sarankhola, Dist. Bagerhat
Phone: 04569-56066
Mobile: 01787-676754
Fax:
Email: sarankhola@islamibankbd.com
Satkhira Branch, Satkhira

AD Branch
Bara Bazar Road, Satkhira
Phone: (0471) 63287
Mobile: 01711-889917,01714-038778
Fax: (0471) 63086
Email: satkhira@islamibankbd.com; tt.satkhira@islamibankb
Shyamnagar Branch

M. M. Plaza,Post: Nokipur, Shyamnagar, Satkhira, Post Code : 9450
Phone: (04726)44186, 44169
Mobile: 01755-580982,01730-427104
Fax:
Email: shyamnagar@islamibankbd.com; tt.shyamnagar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.