Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone Khulna Zone
Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Abu Naser Mohammed Nazmul Bari
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Khulna Zone
Address Khulna Shopping Complex, 04, Old Jessore Road,Khulna
Phone (041), 723941, 8125333
Mobile 0173-727390,01711-437411
Fax (041) 722988
Email khulnazone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 30
Branch Address  
Bagerhat

Hajee Shamsuddin Plaza (1st Floor), Kazi Nazrul Islam, Road, Bagerhat
Phone: 0468-63127;0468-63451
Mobile: 01711-889920; 01755-545512; 01730702514
Fax: (0468) 63127
Email: bagerhat@islamibankbd.com; remit.bagerhat@islamibank.com
Benapole Branch

AD Branch
S.S. Super Market, Benapole port, Jessore
Phone: (04228)75704
Mobile: 01711-889923; 01730034904; 01730702515; 01730785770
Fax: (04228) 76121
Email: benapole@islamibankbd.com ; tt.benapole@islamibankbd.com
Chawgachha

Nur Ali Mridha Market, Madrasah Road, Chawgachha, Jessore
Phone: (04224) 56021
Mobile: 01713-335786; 01730792102; 01730702516(RDS)
Fax: (04224) 56021
Email: chowgacha@islamibankbd.com; recon.chowgacha@islamib
Chuadanga

Thana Road, Chuadanga
Phone: (0761) 64200; (0761) 64300
Mobile: 01711-432089; 01730-076154; 01730-785763
Fax: (0761) 64200, 64300
Email: chuadanga@islamibankbd.com;
Dak Bangla SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Village: Dak Bangla, Post Office: Dak Bangla Bazar, Thana: Jhenaidah Sadar, District- Jhenaidah
Phone: 04532-51010
Mobile: 01730-097282, 01766-668142
Fax:
Email: remit.dakbangla@islamibankbd.com
Daulatpur Branch

271, Khan A Sabur Road, Daulatpur, Khulna
Phone: (041) 760414, (0417)62929
Mobile: 01711-889912; 01729072892; 01730702518; 01714070649; 01708-483919
Fax:
Email: daulatpur@islamibankbd.com; recon.daulatpur@islamib
Fultala Bazar SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Post Office : Fultala Bazar, Thana : Fultala, Khulna
Phone: 041-701518
Mobile: 01713-438545
Fax:
Email: fultala@islamibankbd.com
Jessore Branch

AD Branch
7-8 Rail Road, Jessore-7400
Phone: (0421) 62521, 72506, 66609
Mobile: 01711-889914-15; 01730709285, 01730702519
Fax: (0421) 68829
Email: jessore@islamibankbd.com; recon.jessore@islamibankb
Jhenidah Branch

Hossain Shahid Sohrawardi Road, Jhenaidah
Phone: (0451) 62757
Mobile: 01711-889918; 01730032239; 01730702521-(RDS)
Fax: 0451-63777
Email: jhenidah@islamibankbd.com; recon.jhenaidah@islamibankbd.com
Jhikorgacha

68, Hanif Super Market, Jhikorgacha, Jessore
Phone: (04225) 71353
Mobile: 01711-889958; 01713-425920
Fax: (04225) 71712
Email: jhikorgacha@islamibankbd.com; remit.jhikorgacha@isl
Jibon Nagar SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Munshi Bari, Mukti Joddah More, Jibon Nagar Bazar,Thana - Jibon Nagar, Chuadanga.
Phone: 07624-75570
Mobile: 01730-703854, 01755-649519, 01730-376723
Fax:
Email: jibonnagar@islamibankbd.com
Kalaroa Branch

Jessore Satkhara MohaSarak, Holdding No.384,385 Bus Stand Moar Kalaroa Bazar, Satkhira-9410
Phone: (04724) 75357
Mobile: 01711-889959; 01730034943; 01755543338; 01730702525
Fax: 04724-75357
Email: kalaroa@islamibankbd.com; remit.kalaroa@islamibankb
Kaligonj (Jhenidah)

Kaligonj, Jhenidah
Phone: (04523) 56035
Mobile: 01713-425933, 01755-532605, 01730-702523, 01715-951202
Fax: (04523) 56035
Email: kaligonj@islamibankbd.com; tt.kaliganj@islamibankbd
Kaligonj (Satkhira)

Kaligonj, Satkhira
Phone: 04725-56100, 04725-56221
Mobile: 01730-032361,01730702522,01711889960
Fax: (04725) 56100
Email: kaliganj@islamibankbd.com;recon.kaligonj@islamiban
KDA Avenue

181, Khan A. Sabur Road, Shibbari Mour, Tayamun Centre, KDA Avenue, Khulna.
Phone: 041-733633, 041-733555
Mobile: 01713- 185038
Fax: 733555 (Fax)
Email: kdaavenue@islamibankbd. com; remit.kdaavenue@islamibankbd.com
Keshabpur Branch

A.R Tower, Holding No. 582, Haji Moksed Ali Sarak, Ward No. 04, Thana- Keshabpur, District- Jessore
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457112
Fax:
Email: keshabpur@islamibankbd.com
Khulna

AD Branch
4,Old Jessore Road ,Khulna
Phone: (041) 720688, 730531, 720386
Mobile: 01711-889911, 01711-807622
Fax: (041) 720386
Email: khulna@islamibankbd.com;
Kotchandpur Branch

Kotchandpur Bazar, Kotchandpur, Jhenaidah.
Phone: (0495)70911
Mobile: 01730-333622;01755542876
Fax: N/A
Email: kotchandpur@islamibankbd.com;recon.kotchandpur@isl
Lohagora Branch, Narail

Ram Narayan Public Library Super Market, Holding no. 478, School Road, Ward no. 04, Thana- Lohagora, District- Narail
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457121
Fax:
Email: lohagora394@islamibankbd.com
Magura

Sayed Atar Ali Road, Magura
Phone: (0488) 63305
Mobile: 01714-025934;01755-636214,01730-702526
Fax: 0488-63305
Email: magura@islamibankbd.com, ibblmgr@bttb.net.bd
Meherpur

Ripon Tower, Hotel Bazar, Main Road, Meherpur-7100
Phone: (0791) 63112
Mobile: 01714-082126,01755537088,01730702527 (RDS)
Fax: (0791) 63112
Email: meherpur@islamibankbd.com; tt.meherpur@islamibankb
Mongla

1/3, Main Road, Mongla, Bagerhat
Phone: (04658) 73340
Mobile: 01711-889922,01730303073 ,01730702528 (rds)
Fax: (04658) 73340
Email: mongla@islamibankbd.com; remit.mongla@islamibankbd.
Morrelgonj

Morrelgonj Bazar, Bagerhat
Phone: (04656) 56107
Mobile: 01714-016406,01730-061467
Fax: (04656) 56107
Email: morelgonj@islamibankbd.com; recon.morelgonj@islami
Narail

Jam-e-Masjid Market, Rupganj Bazar, Narail
Phone: (0481) 62111
Mobile: 01714-085771; 01755-521677
Fax: (0481) 62111
Email: narail@islamibankbd.com; tt.narail@islamibankbd.com
Noapara

AD Branch
Noapara, Jessore
Phone: (04222) 71770, 71301, 72273
Mobile: 01711-400350, 01713-439069, 01714-040031, 01730-7025
Fax: (04222) 71770
Email: noapara@islamibankbd.com; tt.noapara@islamibankbd.c
Paikgachha Branch

Mondal Mansion Holding No.19, Ward no.7, Main Road, Paikgacha, Khulna-9280
Phone: (04027) 56057
Mobile: 01711-432104, 01755-636205, 01730-701716
Fax: (04027) 56057
Email: paikgacha@islamibankbd.com; tt.paikgacha@islamibankbd.com
Pangsha Branch

Mahmud Plaza, Holding no. 552, Station Road, Ward no. 04, Upazila- Pangsha, Pourashava- Pangsha, District- Rajbari
Phone: 01708-457113
Mobile: 01708-457113
Fax:
Email: pangsha@islamibankbd.com
Sarankhola Branch

Talukder Market, Rayenda Bazar, Union: Rayenda, Thana-Sarankhola, Dist. Bagerhat
Phone: 04569-56066
Mobile: 01787-676754
Fax:
Email: sarankhola@islamibankbd.com
Satkhira Branch, Satkhira

AD Branch
Bara Bazar Road, Satkhira
Phone: (0471) 63287
Mobile: 01711-889917,01714-038778
Fax: (0471) 63086
Email: satkhira@islamibankbd.com; tt.satkhira@islamibankb
Shyamnagar Branch

M. M. Plaza,Post: Nokipur, Shyamnagar, Satkhira, Post Code : 9450
Phone: (04726)44186, 44169
Mobile: 01755-580982,01730-427104
Fax:
Email: shyamnagar@islamibankbd.com; tt.shyamnagar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.