Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mohammed Amirul Islam
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Comilla Zone
Address Bhuiyan Shopping Complex, Paduar Bazar, Bishow Road, Comilla Sadar South, Comilla-3500
Phone (081) 77072(ZH), 63375(PABX)
Mobile 01755-649517(ICT) ;01755-545519, 01711-437412,0171
Fax (081) 63375Ext-108
Email comillazone@islamibankbd.com; rds.comillazone@isla
  Total Branches : 23
Branch Address  
Akhaura SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Noorjahan Manjeel (1st Floor), Akhaura - Chandura Road(North side of Pourasava Office), Akhaura, B. Baria.
Phone: 08522-56190
Mobile: 01730-326104, 01755-581587
Fax:
Email: akhaura@islamibankbd. com
Ashugonj Branch

Hajee Zahirul Haque Munshi Shopping Complex (1st floor), Station Road, Ashuganj, B. Baria
Phone: (08528) 74233,
Mobile: 01711-889948, 01755-545514, 01730-076153, 01713-425924, 01730-343813
Fax: (0383) 4080017
Email: ashugonj@islamibankbd.com, tt.ashugonj@islamibankbd.com
B. Baria Branch

Court Bazar Road, B. Baria
Phone: (0851) 59456
Mobile: 01711-889942,01730-061499,01713-141505
Fax: (0851) 59456, Ex. 102
Email: bbaria@islamibankbd.com; tt.bbaria@islamibankbd.co
Bancharampur Branch

Bancharampur, B. Baria
Phone: 08523-56027
Mobile: 01714-098018; 01755-645326
Fax: 08523-56027 Ext.108
Email: bancharampur@islamibankbd.com; recon.bancharampur@i
Bangodda Bazar Branch

Shikor Commercial Complex, Bangodda Bazar, Union-Bangodda ,Thana : Nangalkot, District - Comilla, Post Code : 3550
Phone:
Mobile: 01755-554482, 01709-634364
Fax:
Email: bangodda@islamibankbd.com; recon.bangodda@islamiba
Burichong SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Fazlur Rahman Memorial Trust Bhaban, M. A. Gani Road, Burichong Bazar,Burichong, Comilla. Posta-l Code : 3520
Phone: 08029-56017
Mobile: 01730-700063, 01730-376710, 01755548044
Fax:
Email: burichong@islamibankbd.com
Chandina Branch

Haji Ali Mansion, Chandina Bazar, Chandina, Comilla
Phone: 8022-56371
Mobile: 01730 338560, 01755-630474, 01766-668145
Fax:
Email: chandina@islamibankbd.com; recon.chandina@islamiban
Chandpur Branch

Mir Shopping Complex, J.M. San Gupta Road, Chandpur-3600
Phone: (0841) 67491, 63655
Mobile: 01711-889965, 01730-303581, 01730-001227
Fax: 0841-67491
Email: chandpur@islamibankbd.com; tt.chandpur@islamibankbd
Chauddagram Branch

Abdul Jalil Shoping Moal,1st Floor, Holding No.216, Chauddagram Bazar, Main Road, Chauddagram, Comilla-3550
Phone: (08020) 56194
Mobile: 01730-032368, 01714-004855, 01713-438534
Fax:
Email: chouddogram@islamibankbd.com; recon.chouddogram@isl
Comilla Branch

AD Branch
B.M, Thakana Tower, 77/71-78/72, Kandirpara, Laksham Road, P.S. Katoali, Upa-Zilla:Adarsha Sador, Comilla.
Phone: 081-65935 ,72615 ,73362, 66633
Mobile: 01711-889937, 01714-022244, 017133-84484, 01730-34067
Fax: (081) 66633
Email: comilla@islamibankbd.com; recon.comilla@islamibankb
Comilla Cantonment Branch

Bhuiyan Banani Complex, Union-Durgapur, Upazila-Adarsha Sadar, District-Comilla.
Phone:
Mobile: 01998-707058
Fax:
Email: comillacantt409@islamibankbd.com
Comilla Cantonment Branch

Bhuiyan Banani Complex, Union-Durgapur, Upazila-Adarsha Sadar, District-Comilla.
Phone:
Mobile: 01998-707058
Fax:
Email: comillacantt409@islamibankbd.com
Companigonj Branch

Companigonj Bazar, Muradnagar, Comilla
Phone: (08026) 59099,
Mobile: 01714-048906, 01713-257368
Fax:
Email: companigonj@islamibankbd.com; tt.companigonj@islami
Daudkandi SME/KRISHI Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
Ahmadia Plaza (1st Floor), Daudkandi Bazar, Daudkandi, Comilla
Phone: 8023-55535
Mobile: 01730 326100, 01713-438500
Fax:
Email: daudkandi@islamibankbd.com
Faridgonj Branch

Kalabagan Bazar, Faridgonj, Chandpur
Phone: (08422) 64236
Mobile: 01714-037940; 01713-425911.
Fax:
Email: faridgonj@islamibankbd.com; tt.faridgonj@islamibank
Gouripur Branch

Shamiha Plaza, Gouripur Bazar, Daudkandi, Comilla
Phone: (08023) 55491
Mobile: 01714-089573, 01713-384480, 01755-542875, 01730-34068
Fax:
Email: gouripur@islamibankbd.com; tt.gouripur@islamibankb
Hajigonj Branch

213 Makimabad Bara Masjid Complex, Maddya Bazar, Hajigonj, Chandpur
Phone: (08424) 75281
Mobile: 01711-889963, 01708-150610, 01730-028363, 01713-236110
Fax:
Email: hajigonj@islamibankbd.com; recon.hajigonj@islamiban
Kosba Branch

Shimanta Complex - 3, Holding No. 103, Puran Bazar, Kosba,Thana : Kosba, District - Brahmanbaria, Post Code : 3460
Phone: 08524-73152
Mobile: 01755-554481,01709-634367
Fax:
Email: kosba@islamibankbd.com; recon.kosba@islamibankbd.co
Laksham Branch

Alhajj Chan Mia Tower,1st Floor,Daulatgonj Bazar, Laksham, Comilla
Phone: (08032) 51332
Mobile: 01711-889945, 01713-164491, 01755-532370(Rem),0173
Fax: (08032) 51137
Email: laksham@islamibankbd.com; recon.laksham@islamibank
Matlab Branch

Somobai & Ma Amena Tower, P.O. Matlab Bazar-3640, Matlab South, Chandpur
Phone: (08426) 56052
Mobile: 01713 - 258792, 01755-550094
Fax:
Email: matlab@islamibankbd.com; recon.matlab@islamibankbd
Nabinagar Branch

Khaza Super Market, Sadar Road, Nabinagar, B. Baria
Phone: (08525) 75502
Mobile: 01730-700062, 01713-141981,
Fax:
Email: nabinagar@islamibankbd.com; tt.nabinagar@islamiban
Sachar Branch

Kamal Tower, Sachar Bazar, Union-Sachar, Thana-Kachua, Dist. Chandpur
Phone:
Mobile: 01766-665976, 01755-629053
Fax:
Email: sachar@islamibankbd.com
Terry Patty Branch

M. M. Plaza, 17/15 & 13/13, Terry Patty Police Phari Road, Terry Patty, Chawk Bazar,Thana : Kotwali, Comilla.Post Code : 3500
Phone: 081-72686
Mobile: 01755-551141, 01777-718572
Fax:
Email: terrypotti@islamibankbd.com; recon.terrypotti@islam
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.