Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Muhammad Sayeed Ullah
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Sylhet Zone
Address 2/1 Main Road (1st Floor), Block#J, Shahjalal Uposhahar, Sylhet
Phone (0821) 710093, 723627
Mobile 01714-091662;01755-646355
Fax (0821) 710093
Email sylhetzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 20
Branch Address  
Amberkhana Branch

Eastern Plaza Holding No.1281-01, Biman Bandor Road Ward.05 , PS-Biman Bandor Amberkhana, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 712102
Mobile: 01711-889938
Fax: 0821-2830239
Email: amberkhana@islamibankbd.com
Barolekha Branch

Haji Abdul Ali Trade Centre, South Hajiganj Bazar, Barolekha, Moulvi Bazar.
Phone: (08622) 56492
Mobile: 01713425931,01755551786
Fax: 08622-56669
Email: barolekha@islamibankbd.com
Beani Bazar Branch

Haji Nuruddin Mansion, Main Road, South Beani Bazar, Sylhet
Phone: (03799) 288658
Mobile: 01730-032364
Fax: (03799) 288405, Ex. 107
Email: beanibazar@islamibankbd.com
Biswanath Branch

Puran Bazar, Biswanath, Sylhet
Phone: (08224) 56209
Mobile: 01711-889947, 01730-061464
Fax: (08224) 56210 ex:108
Email: biswanath@islamibankbd.com
Chhatak Branch

S. A. Chowdhury Shopping Complex Chattak, Sunamgonj
Phone: (08723) 56388
Mobile: 01711-432105
Fax: (08723) 56388
Email: chatak@islamibankbd.com
Dakshin Surma Branch

Newa Korner,779, Humayun Rashid Chattar, Kotwali,sylhet
Phone: 0821-841909
Mobile: 01730-703853; 01998-707014, 01730-785995 (UPO)
Fax: 0821-841910
Email: southsurma@islamibankbd. com
Goalabazar Branch

Goalabagar, Osmani Nagar, Sylhet
Phone: (08242) 56320
Mobile: 01711-889964, 01755-532662, 01755-645323
Fax: (08242) 56320
Email: goalabazar@islamibankbd.com
Golapgonj Branch, Sylhet

Noor Mansion, Sylhet-Zokigonj Road, P.S-Golapgonj, Sylhet-3160
Phone: 08227-56218
Mobile: 01766-665983, 01755-657355, 01998-707005
Fax:
Email: golapgonj@islamibankbd.com;
Habigonj Branch

Kalibari Road, Habigonj
Phone: (0831) 52611
Mobile: 01730-032369, 01711889949
Fax: (0831)52611
Email: habigonj@islamibankbd.com
Jagannathpur Branch

Al-Jannat Plaza, T&T Road, Jagannathpur, Sunamgonj
Phone: 08727-56010
Mobile: 01713-335778, 01730-739981
Fax: 08727-56010
Email: jagannathpur@islamibankbd.com
Kanaighat Branch

Kanaighat Bazar, Kanaighat, Sylhet
Phone: (08233) 56062
Mobile: 01714-048905
Fax: (08233) 56062, Ex.108
Email: kanaighat@islamibankbd.com
Kulaura Branch

S.A Shopping Center, Dakshin Bazar, Kulaura, Moulavi Bazar
Phone: (08624) 56634
Mobile: 01714-037945
Fax: 08624-56289
Email: kulaura@islamibankbd.com
Laldighirpar Branch

Al- Karim Plaza, Laldighirpar, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 714436
Mobile: 01711-889954, 01713-425926, 01708-150611
Fax:
Email: laldighirpar@islamibankbd.com
Moulvibazar Branch

S R Plaza, 1151/3 M.Saifur Rahman Road, Moulvi Bazar Pourashava -3200
Phone: (0861) 52680, 62987
Mobile: 01730-032362,01755-649501
Fax: (0861) 52680
Email: moulvibazar@islamibankbd.com
Nabiganj SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Hekim Niketon (1st Floor), Nabiganj, Habiganj.
Phone: 08328-56121, 56122
Mobile: 01730-736025 ,01766673892
Fax: 08328-56122
Email: nabiganj@islamibankbd.com
Shayestaganj SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shayestagonj Plaza, Station Road, Shayestagonj, Hobigonj
Phone: (08332)56800,
Mobile: 01730-097288, 01713-190885
Fax: (08332)56800 Ex-116
Email: shayestagonj@islamibankbd.com
Sreemongal Branch

Midad Shopping City (1st Floor), Moulvibazar Road, Sreemangal, Moulvibazar
Phone: 08626-71120
Mobile: 01711-889950, 01709-647373
Fax: 08626-71120
Email: sreemongol@islamibankbd.com; remit.sreemongol@islamibankbd.com
Sunamgonj Branch

AD Branch
London Plaza, Holding No.723/1, Mukterpara Road, Sunamgonj Sador, Sunamgonj-3000
Phone: 0871-61685
Mobile: 01730034873
Fax: 0871-61685
Email: sunamganj@islamibankbd.com
Sylhet Branch

AD Branch
288, Taltola, Sylhet
Phone: (0821) 715502, 715782, 716282
Mobile: 01711-889939, 01711889962, 01730034867, 01730785761
Fax: (0821) 2831336
Email: sylhet@islamibankbd.com
Zindabazar Branch

Gallaria Shopping Complex, Jallarpar Road, Zindabazar, Sylhet, Post Code: 3100
Phone: (0821) 2832422
Mobile: 01730 - 328872
Fax: 0821-723925
Email: zindabazar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.