Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Motiar Rahman
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Bogra Zone
Address 801, Thana Road, Bogra
Phone (051) 69410,69310, 73612
Mobile 01711-889929
Fax (051) 73611, 88-051-69310, 0541-61723
Email bograzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Baragola Branch

Bogra Trade Centre (1st Floor), Holding no. 766(ii), Rangpur Road, Borogola, Bogra-5800
Phone: (051) 66450
Mobile: 01730 - 338559;
Fax: (051) 66370
Email: baragola@islamibankbd.com
Belkuchi Branch

Altaf Plaza, Mukundagonj Bazar, Belkuchi, Sirajgonj
Phone: (07522) 56330
Mobile: 01713-141982, 01755-630475
Fax: (07522) 56330, Ex.109
Email: belkuchi@islamibankbd.com
Bogra Branch

AD Branch
801, Thana Road, Bogra
Phone: (051) 73320, 65494, 66795
Mobile: 01713-439067
Fax: (051) 73611
Email: bogra@islamibankbd.com
Dupchanchia Branch

New Market, Dupchanchia, Bogra
Phone: (05024) 51046
Mobile: 01714-025932,
Fax: (05024) 51046
Email: dupchanchia@islamibankbd.com
Gaibandha Branch

Park View Super Marke, Park Road, Gaibandha
Phone: (0541) 61722
Mobile: 01711-438344
Fax:
Email: gaibandha@islamibankbd.com
Gobindagonj Branch

Zahir Complex, Biswa Road, Gobindagonj, Gaibandha.
Phone: (05423) 88092, 75254
Mobile: 01711-889957
Fax:
Email: gobindagonj@islamibankbd.com
Highway Branch

Moon Irafi Garden City, Holding No.634, Baikal Bazar Road, Ward No.5,Sherpur, Bogra
Phone: (05029) 88018
Mobile: 01711-889935, 01730-031805
Fax:
Email: highway@islamibankbd.com
Joypurhat Branch

Tahera Complex, Holding No.306, Sadar Road, Joypurhat-5900
Phone: (0571) 62962
Mobile: 01711-889952
Fax:
Email: joypurhat@islamibankbd.com
Kahalu SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Barna Bhaban, 193/1, Upazilla Road, Kahalu, Bogra
Phone: 05026-56049
Mobile: 01730 326101
Fax:
Email: kahalu@islamibankbd.com
Mohastangor SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shakhawat Mansion, Rangpur Road, Mohastan Bazar, Shibgonj, Bogra.
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097286, 01730-785768, 01718-561571
Fax:
Email: remit.mohastangor@islamibankbd.com, mohastangor@islamibankbd.com
Nandigram SME/Krishi Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
Alhaj Mojibor Rahman super market,Bogra-Natore road,Nandigram,Bogra.
Phone: 05027-76085
Mobile: 01730703855
Fax:
Email: nandigram@islamibankbd.com
Naogaon Branch

Chandipur Tower, Old Hospital Road, Naogaon-6500
Phone: (0741) 62393, 61973
Mobile: 01713-141510, 01711-889930
Fax:
Email: naogaon@islamibankbd.com
Panchbibi Branch

Baitun Nur Masjid Market, Holding No.332/1, Masjid Road, Ward No.03, P.S+ Pou: Panchbibi, Dist. Joypurhat
Phone: 05724-75565
Mobile: 01787-676750, 01709-655695
Fax:
Email: panchbibi@islamibankbd.com
Shahjadpur Branch

Dariapur Bazar, Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj
Phone: 07527-64142
Mobile: 01711-889933
Fax:
Email: shahjadpur@islamibankbd.com
Shantahar SME/KRISHI Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Milon Plaza (1st Floor), Daily Bazar Road, Shantahar, Bogra
Phone: (0741)69611
Mobile: 01713438502, 01755548024
Fax:
Email: Shantahar@islamibankbd.com
Sirajgonj Branch

A. B. Super Market, 791, S. S. Road, Sirajgonj
Phone: (0751) 62435
Mobile: 01711-889931, 01714-037764
Fax: (0751) 64336
Email: sirajganj@islamibankbd.com
Sonatola Branch

T.M. Memorial Academy Bhaban, Holding No.169/1, Sonatola-Mokamtola Road, Ward No.06, Paurashova-Sonatola, Upazila-Sonatola, District-Bogra.
Phone: 05032-79046
Mobile: 01998-707055
Fax:
Email: sonatola407@islamibankbd.com
Ullapara Branch

Golam Ambia Alam Market, Gulisthan Mour, Ullapara Bazar, Ullapara, Sirajganj.Post Code - 6760
Phone: (07529) 56134
Mobile: 01730341040
Fax:
Email: ullapara@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.