Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Mostafizur Rahman Siddiquee
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Chittagong North Zone
Address 3, CDA Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone (031) 7162294, 813273
Mobile 01711-437410
Fax (031) 726598
Email ctgnorth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 21
Branch Address  
Bandartilla Branch

Sadar Plaza, Bandartila, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 741747
Mobile: 01714-009231,01833320941
Fax:
Email: bandartila@islamibankbd.com; recon.bandartila@islamibankbd.com
Baraiyarhat Branch

Miazi Market, Dhaka-Chittagonj Highway, Jorargonj, Chittagong-4324
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-061463, 01714-041436, 01713-189899
Fax:
Email: bariyarhat@islamibankbd.com
Baro Darogar Hat SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Irani Vola Market (1st Floor), Sitakunda, Chittagong, Postal Code : 4310
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326103, 01755-548036
Fax:
Email: borodarogarhat@islamibankbd.com
CDA Avenue Branch

224/329 CDA Avenue, Muradpur, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2551599
Mobile: 01730-032363
Fax:
Email: cdaavenue@islamibankbd.com
Dewanhat Branch

Sk. Kamal Complex, 257, D.T Road, Dewanhat, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2514083
Mobile: 01713425934 ;01730-785994(UPO)
Fax: (031) 2514082
Email: dewanhat@islamibankbd.com
Fatikchari Branch

Amanat Market, Bibirhat, Fatihchari, Chittagong
Phone: (03022) 56176
Mobile: 01711-404452
Fax: (03022) 56176
Email: fatikchari@islamibankbd.com
Halishahar Branch

Isabela Tower (1st Floor), Road No. 7, Block # G, Halishahar Housing Estate, Halishahar, Chittagong-4100
Phone: 031-2524333, 2520022
Mobile: 01755-580981,01709-634366
Fax:
Email: halishahar@islamibankbd.com
Hathazari Branch

Solaiman Building, Hathazari, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2601437
Mobile: 0189-318327, 01730-358022, 01755-545518
Fax: (031) 2601522
Email: hathazari@islamibankbd.com
Jubilee Road Branch

AD Branch
IPL Iklas Complex Holding No.525(old) 852(New), Jubilee Road, PS- Katwali Chittagong-4000
Phone: (031)612617, 2854747, 635148, 2854747
Mobile: 01711-889907, 01713438503
Fax: 88 (031) 635148
Email: jubileeroad@islamibankbd.com
Kadamtoli Branch

Rahat Center, Holding no.295, D.T. Road, P.S.Double Mooring, Dist.Chittagong
Phone: 031-2527993-4
Mobile: 01766-665978, 01766694191
Fax:
Email: kadamtoli@islamibankbd.com
Kalurghat Branch

Bashir Tower, Holding No-34 Arakan Road, Ward No.-5, Thana- Chandgaon, District- Chittagong.
Phone: 031-672265
Mobile: 01713-190058
Fax:
Email: Kalurghat@islamibankbd.com
Khagrachari Branch

Mini Super Market (1st Floor), Bazar Shahi Zame Masjid Road, Khagrachari.
Phone: 0371-62030
Mobile: 01730-333621
Fax: 0371-62030
Email: khagrachory@islamibankbd.com
Mirerswarai SME / Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Maa Tower, Paurasava-Mirerswarai, Upazilla - Mirerswarai, Chittagong.
Phone: 03024-56273
Mobile: 01730-709283,01755-636212
Fax:
Email: mirerswarai@islamibankbd.com; tt.mirerswarai@islamibankbd.com
O.R. Nizam Road Branch

M.M. Tower (2nd Floor), 1105, Asian Highway, Panchlaish, Chittagong-4000
Phone: (031) 2555309
Mobile: 01713-258791 ;01730-785992(UPO)
Fax: (031) 2557447
Email: ornizamroad@islamibankbd.com
Oxygen Moor Branch

Sunrise Hospital Bhaban, Holding no.1510/3, Oxygen Residential Area, Thana-Bayezid Bostamee, Dist. Chittagong, Postal Code -4213
Phone: 031-2580334-5
Mobile: 01787-676753
Fax:
Email: oxygenmoor@islamibankbd.com
Pahartali Branch

AD Branch
Bandar Bitan Market,(Alanker), P.O.Customs Academy-4219, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 2772599, 2770901
Mobile: 01711-889910, 01730-739983, 01730-044403, 01730-739978
Fax: (031) 2771032, 752599,
Email: pahartali@islamibankbd.com
Rangamati Branch

Rangamati Sadar, Rangamati
Phone: (0351) 63312
Mobile: 01709-652235, 01755-606203
Fax: (0351) 63255
Email: rangamati@islamibankbd.com
Raozan Branch

201, Chowdhury Market, Fakirhat, Raozan, Chittagong, Post Code: 4340
Phone: (03026) 56434
Mobile: 01730 - 338558
Fax: N/A
Email: raozan@islamibankbd.com
Sandwip Branch

New Upazila Complex, Sandwip, Chittagong
Phone:
Mobile: 01714-098451, 01730-048037, 01730-739980
Fax:
Email: sandwip@islamibankbd.com
Sitakunda Branch

Madrasah Market, D T Road, Sitakunda, Ctg.
Phone: (03028) 56419
Mobile: 01711-439096, 01713190775, 01998-707016
Fax: (03028) 56276
Email: sitakunda@islamibankbd.com
Station Road Branch

AD Branch
526, Station Road Ghosal Quarter, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 615353, 2858813
Mobile: 01711-889906
Fax: (031) 617768
Email: stationroad@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.