Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Abdus Salam
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Barisal Zone
Address Kuwait Plaza (2nd floor), Sagardi Bazar, Barisal
Phone (0431) 72016, 72018
Mobile 01714-168913, 01713-188930
Fax (0431)72017
Email barisalzone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 22
Branch Address  
Bakerganj Branch

Khan Market, Holding No.42, Sadar Road, Ward No.02, Upazila- Bakerganj, District- Barisal
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457118
Fax:
Email: bakerganj@islamibankbd.com
Barguna

9, Nazrul Islam Sarak, Barguna
Phone: (0448) 62088
Mobile: 01714-009230 ;01755-646356(Inv & F. Rem)
Fax: (0448) 63451
Email: barguna@islamibankbd.com
Barisal

AD Branch
132/121, Sajrini Super Market, East Bogra Road, Barisal-8200.
Phone: (0431) 64524, 2173016
Mobile: 01711-889913,01755-646359( Inv & F.Rem)
Fax: (0431) 2173022
Email: barisal@islamibankbd.com
Bhola

Karnofully complex (1st floor),3373 Sadar Road, Bhola-8300
Phone: (0491) 61774,62774
Mobile: 01711-889919
Fax: (0491) 62774
Email: bhola@islamibankbd.com
Borhanuddin SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Hazi Badsha Mia Super Market (1st Floor) Borhanuddin Bazar, 26, Raniganj Road, Borhanuddin, Bhola.
Phone: 04922-56161
Mobile: 01730-326105, 01714-234849, 01755-582282
Fax:
Email: borhanuddin@islamibankbd.com
Charfashion

Taz Plaza, Sadar Road, Thana - Charfashion, District- Bhola, Post Code : 8340
Phone: 04923-74225
Mobile: 01755-629465, 01709646401, 01755-513698
Fax:
Email: charfashion@islamibankbd.com
Chormuguria SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Italian Plaza, Holding No.194 Road No.1 Chormuguria, Ward No.08 Madaripur Pourashava, Madaripur.
Phone: 0661-61139
Mobile: 01730-097285,01713-438516
Fax: 0661-61139
Email: chormuguria@islamibankbd.com
Damodya

Sk. Ali Asharaf Complex, Damodya, Shariatpur
Phone: (06023) 56332,56179
Mobile: 01713425964 ; 01755-645321(INV)
Fax: (06023) 56179
Email: damodya@islamibankbd.com
Hatkhola Chawkbazar Branch.

Sikder Monzil, Holding No.762/763,362, Chawkbazar Road, Ward no.09, Kotwali, Barisal
Phone: (0431) 2177234
Mobile: 01730-701214
Fax: (0431) 2177233
Email: hatkhola@islamibankbd.com
Jhalakathi

14, Batasha Patty Road, Jhalokathi
Phone: (0498) 62716
Mobile: 01711-889921
Fax: (0498) 63094
Email: jhalokathi@islamibankbd.com
Kalapara Branch

Mamata Shopping Mall, Holding No:117 Natun Bazar Sarak, Ward No: 02, Municipality: Kalapara, Upazila- Kalapara, District - Patuakhali
Phone: 0442-556598, 556599
Mobile: 01713-255856, 01709-654407
Fax:
Email: kalapara@islamibankbd.com
Kalkini Branch

Rabeya Nazrul Super Market, Holding No.05, Kalkini High School Road, Ward No.04, Kalkini, Madaripur
Phone:
Mobile: 01713- 255193, 01708-457103(RDS)
Fax:
Email: kalkini@islamibankbd.com
Lalmohan

Mahbub Plaza, Hafizuddin Avenue, Thana-Lalmohan, Dist.-Bhola 8330
Phone: 04925-75918
Mobile: 01766-665985
Fax:
Email: lalmohan@islamibankbd.com
Madaripur

Melborn Plaza (1st Floor), Puran Bazar,Madaripur-7900
Phone: (0661) 56074
Mobile: 01714-010473n ;01730-783831(Inv)
Fax: (0661) 62437
Email: madaripur@islamibankbd.com
Naria Branch

Maa Complex,Girls School Road, Thana : Naria, District-Shariatpur.Postal Code : 5540
Phone: (0601) 59158; 59157
Mobile: 01755 - 629469, 01730-376719(RDS)
Fax:
Email: naria@islamibankbd.com
Pangsha Branch

Mahmud Plaza, Holding no. 552, Station Road, Ward no. 04, Upazila- Pangsha, Pourashava- Pangsha, District- Rajbari
Phone: 01708-457113
Mobile: 01708-457113
Fax:
Email: pangsha@islamibankbd.com
Patuakhali

Big Jame Mosque Complex (1st & 2nd floor), 73 Sadar Road, Patuakhali-8600
Phone: (0441) 62283
Mobile: 01711-431218, 01730-076152, 01766-668141
Fax: (0441) 63681
Email: patuakhali@islamibankbd.com
Rajapur Branch

Talukdar Super Market, Dag no. SA-3107, Khatian no. SA-2505, Union- Rajapur, Thana-Rajapur, District- Jhalakathi.
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457117
Fax:
Email: rajapur@islamibankbd.com
Shariatpur

Dubai plaza, 241/242, Sadar Road, PO: Palang Shariatpur
Phone: (0601) 61418
Mobile: 01714-041437
Fax: (0601) 61418
Email: shariatpur@islamibankbd.com
Takerhat

Takerhat Dakshinpar, Rajoir, Madaripur
Phone: (06623) 56277
Mobile: 01730-032366
Fax: (06623) 56277
Email: takerhat@islamibankbd.com
Torki

Masjid Market, Torki banda, Gournadi, Barisal
Phone: (04322) 56534
Mobile: 01714-097886
Fax: (04322) 56534
Email: torki@islamibankbd.com
Tungipara Branch

Holding No. 227/3, Patgati Bazar Road, Ward No. 09, Pourashava- Tungipara, Thana- Tungipara, District- Gopalganj
Phone: 026656322
Mobile: 01708-457122, 01708-483917, 01708-483922
Fax:
Email: tungipara400@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.