Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Faizul Kabir
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Rajshahi Zone
Address Station Road (attached with New Market), Rajshahi
Phone 0721-812737,771543,771548
Mobile 01714-168915
Fax 0721-812737,812737
Email rajshahizone@islamibankbd.com; Zone_rajshahi@islam
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Baneswar Branch, Rajshahi.

Haque Market (1st floor), Baneswar Bazar, Puthia, Rajshahi. Post Code - 6260
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-700064,01755-646357, 01755-548025
Fax:
Email: baneswar@islamibankbd.com
Bhawanigonj Branch

H-Z Plaza, Holding No.- 356, Ward No.- 5, Municipality - Bhawanigonj, Upazila- Bagmara, District � Rajshahi.
Phone: (07222)56066
Mobile: 01713- 481354, 01709-652232, 01708-483923
Fax:
Email: Bhawanigonj@islamibankbd.com
Chanckoir

Chanckoir, Gurudashpur, Natore
Phone: (07724) 74038
Mobile: 01713425935 ; 01755-649506 (Inv Sec)
Fax:
Email: chanchkoir@islamibankbd.com
Chapai Nawabgonj

AD Branch
Mohiuddin Mansion,Holding No.134 Godagari Road (Baten kha Moar), Chapai Nawabganj
Phone: (0781) 55348, 61138
Mobile: 01711-438342, 01713-141503
Fax: (0781) 61138
Email: cnganj@islamibankbd.com
Ishwardi Branch

Nasima Tower. Holding No.981/917 Ward No.07 Station Road, Ishwardi, Pabna
Phone: (07326) 63511
Mobile: 01711-438348, 01709652248
Fax:
Email: ishwardi@islamibankbd.com
Kashinathpur

Kashinathpur Bazar, Sathia, Pabna
Phone: (07332) 54104
Mobile: 01711-889934, 01714-093295
Fax: (07332) 54104
Email: kashinathpur@islamibankbd.com
Keshorehat SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Eakram Plaza, Keshorehat, Post Office:Keshorehat, Thana: Mohonpur, District - Rajshahi
Phone: (07823)74246
Mobile: 01730-097287, 01709-652234
Fax:
Email: keshorehat@islamibankbd.com; remit.keshorehat@islamibankbd.com
Mohadevpur Branch

Kismat Plaza, Upazilla Road, Mohadevpur, Naogaon
Phone: 07426-75235
Mobile: 01730 - 328870
Fax:
Email: mohadevpur@islamibankbd.com
Natore Branch

Al-Falah Super Market, 240/241, Rajshahi Dhaka Road, Natore
Phone: (07428) 63040, 0771-62630,
Mobile: 01713-249356, 01711-889932
Fax: 880-0771-62631
Email: natore@islamibankbd.com
Nazipur Branch

Nazipur Bus Stand, Patnitola, Naogaon
Phone: (0741) 52030/40
Mobile: 01711-889936, 01714-037763
Fax:
Email: nazipur@islamibankbd.com
New Market (Rajshahi)

356 Boalia, Rajshahi
Phone: (0721) 812663, 775691
Mobile: 01713-789380, 01713-378938, 01755636219
Fax:
Email: newmarketraj@islamibankbd.com
Pabna Branch

AD Branch
Sonapatty, Pabna
Phone: (0731) 65621, 66324
Mobile: 01714-048003, 01755-551778, 01711889927, 01730-303582
Fax: 88-0731-66324
Email: pabna@islamibankbd.com
Rajshahi

AD Branch
119/123, Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi
Phone: (0721) 774767, 772552
Mobile: 01711-889926, 01755-532491
Fax: 88- 0721-774139
Email: rajshahi@islamibankbd.com
Rohanpur

Station Road, Rohanpur, Chapai Nowabgonj
Phone: (07823) 74246
Mobile: 01714-082119, 01713-438511
Fax: 07823-74246
Email: rohanpur@islamibankbd.com
Santhia Branch

Tania Supar Market, Santhia, Pabna
Phone: (07327) 56211
Mobile: 01714-035554, 01713-438524
Fax:
Email: santhia@islamibankbd.com
Sapahar Branch

Sapahar New Market,Thana-Sapahar, District - Naogaon-6560
Phone: 07432-74315
Mobile: 01755-629461
Fax:
Email: shapahar@islamibankbd.com
Shibgonj

Main Road, Shibgonj, C N Gonj
Phone: (07825) 75107
Mobile: 01711-438346, 01730061468,
Fax:
Email: shibgonj@islamibankbd.com
Sujanagar SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Joardar Complex, Sujanagar Bazar, Sujanagar, Pabna
Phone: (07329) 56318
Mobile: OI713-015450,01755-548026,01787-679177
Fax:
Email: sujanagar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.