Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Nizamul Hoque
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Chittagong South Zone
Address 3,CDA Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone 031-715650
Mobile 01730357801-2,
Fax 031-726598
Email ctgsouth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 21
Branch Address  
Anderkilla Branch

AD Branch
G A Bhaban, Nazir Ahmed Chy Road, Anderkilla, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 613390, 638119
Mobile: 01711-889904,01755-521993
Fax:
Email: anderkilla@islamibankbd.com
Anwara Branch

Haji Abdul Latif Market, Chatoree Chowmuhani, Anwara, Chittagong-4376
Phone: 03029-56062
Mobile: 01766-665984, 01998-707003
Fax:
Email: anwara@islamibankbd.com
Bahaddarhat Branch

Manila Plaza, (3rd Floor),Bahaddarhat Moor,Arakan Road, Thana-Chandgaon, District-Chittagong-4212
Phone: 031-657881-2
Mobile: 01755-629460, 01998-707017
Fax:
Email: bahaddarhat@islamibankbd.com
Bandarban Branch

49, A,B, Central Mosque Road, Bandarban Sadar, Bandarban.
Phone: 0361-63411
Mobile: 01730-034872
Fax:
Email: bandarban@islamibankbd.com
Banshkhali Branch

Sheikh Tower,Jaldi, Banshkhali,Chittagong.Postal Code : 4390
Phone: 03037-56250-1
Mobile: 01730-736026
Fax:
Email: banshkhali@isllamibankbd.com
Boalkhali Branch

Al Modina Market, Union-East Gomdandi, Thana-Boalkhali, Dist. Chittagong, Postal code.4366
Phone: 03032-56013, 56016
Mobile: 01787-676752, 01787-091871
Fax:
Email: boalkhali@islamibankbd.com
Chaktai Branch

Miakhan Bhabon(1st Floor),327/357(Hal), New Chaktai Chalpatty, Baklia,Chittagong
Phone: (031) 634453, 2867474
Mobile: 01713 - 258797;01711-889905, 01730-785993(UPO)
Fax:
Email: chaktai@islamibankbd.com
Chandanaish Branch

City Garden, Union- Kanchonabad, Thana-Chandanaish, District - Chittagong.
Phone: 03033-56055
Mobile: 01713- 190908, 01708-483925(RDS)
Fax:
Email: Chandanaish@islamibankbd.com
Chawk Bazar Branch

Fayej Mansion, 191-192 Lalchand Rd. Chawk Bazar, Chittagong
Phone: (031) 618169, 611244
Mobile: 01711-889908,01730-739979, 01730-303076
Fax:
Email: chawkbazar@islamibankbd.com
Chiringa Branch

Chokoria Shopping Complex, Chiringa, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (03422) 56083, 56472
Mobile: 01713-164492; 01777-735443, 01755-645324 (F.Remit.Sec)
Fax:
Email: chiringa@islamibankbd.com
Coatbazar SME/KRISHI Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Fazlul Haque Plaza, Post Office - Coatbazar, Thana - Ukhiya, Cox''s Bazar
Phone: 03427-56292
Mobile: 01730-097284
Fax:
Email: coatbazar@islamibankbd. com
Cox''s Bazar Branch

209, Main Road, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (0341) 63302,
Mobile: 01711-889968, 01730-376486, 01714-048009
Fax:
Email: coxsbazar@islamibankbd.com
Eidgah Branch

Hajee Shafiq Shopping Centre, Eidgah, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (03432) 58541, 58492
Mobile: 01711-431276, 01755-649500(F. Rem)
Fax:
Email: eidgah@islamibankbd.com
Keranihat Branch

Satkania, Chittagong
Phone: 03036-56002
Mobile: 01730034901
Fax:
Email: keranihat@islamibankbd.com
Lohagara Branch, Chittagong

M. Rahman Market, Lohagara, Chittagong
Phone: 03034-56159,
Mobile: 01199-790078, 01730032238,
Fax:
Email: lohagara@islamibankbd.com
Moheshkhali SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Amir Super Market, Dighi Road, Gorak Ghata Bazar, Upazilla - Moheshkhali, Cox-Bazar. Postal Code : 4710
Phone: 03424-74426, 74427
Mobile: 01730-739549, 01709-654408
Fax:
Email: moheskhali@islamibankbd.com
Nazumeah Hat Branch

Ali Shopping Senter, Kaptai Road, Hathazari, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-2571533
Mobile: 01730034940
Fax:
Email: nazumeahhat@islamibankbd.com
Patiya Branch

Alam Palaza, Shahid A Sabur Road, Patiya Ctg.
Phone: (03035) 56560
Mobile: 01711-889967, 01713-188931
Fax:
Email: patiya@islamibankbd.com
Pekua Branch

M. S. Market, Chowdhury Bazar, Thana-Pakua ,Cox''''s Bazar-4641
Phone: 03428-56072-3
Mobile: 01766-665981
Fax:
Email: pekua@islamibankbd.com
Ramu Branch

Majidia Shopping Complex, Ramu By Pass,Thana-Ramu, District-Cox''s Bazar, Post Code : 4730.
Phone: (03425) 56202
Mobile: 01755 - 629463
Fax:
Email: ramu@islamibankbd.com
Teknaf Branch

Bazar Road, Teknaf, Coxs Bazar
Phone: (03426) 75126
Mobile: 01730-303078, 01199-703457, 01819-836573
Fax: (03426) 75126
Email: teknaf@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.