Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mohammod Ullah
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Noakhali Zone
Address Sufia Shopping Centre,Main Road,Maijdee Court,Noakhali.
Phone (0321)-63102 ; 63107
Mobile 01755-630479; 01713-425905 ;01755-649516
Fax (0321)-63102 Ext.108
Email noakhalizone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 20
Branch Address  
Bank Road

Rubi Plaza, South Bazar, Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 53509 : 53251
Mobile: 01714-089574
Fax: (0321)51228
Email: bankroad@islamibankbd.com
Boshurhat

Jahanara Super Market (1st Floor), Uttar Bazar, Main Raod, Bashurhat, Companiganj, Noakhali
Phone: (03223) 56383
Mobile: 01711-889951
Fax: 03223-56058
Email: bashurhat@islamibankbd.com
Chandraganj Branch

Chandraganj Newmarket, Chandraganj, Laxmipur Sadar, Post Code : 3708
Phone: 03825-81144, 81155
Mobile: 01755-551139, 01730-032235, 01711-437414
Fax:
Email: chandraganj@islamibankbd.com
Chaprashirhat SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Chaprashirhat New Market, Post Office - Chaprashirhat, Thana - Kabirhat, Noakhali.
Phone: 03232-53266
Mobile: 01730-097283, 01730-791218
Fax:
Email: chaprashirhat@islamibankbd.com
Chatkhil Branch

Chatkhil Kamil Madrasha Super Market, Holding No.4829, Chatkhil, Noakhali
Phone: (03222) 75178
Mobile: 01713-885785, 01730-303079, 01787-667941, 01709-652242
Fax:
Email: chatkhil@islamibankbd.com
Chhagalnaiya Branch

New Market, Chagalnaiya, Feni
Phone: 03322-78478
Mobile: 01713-425932, 01755-532371, 01713-425932, 01709-647377
Fax:
Email: chagalnaiya@islamibankbd.com
Chowmuhani Branch

AD Branch
856 Feni Road, Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 51537, 52027
Mobile: 01711-889944, 01713 - 141509
Fax: (0321) 520274
Email: chowmuhani@islamibankbd.com
College Road Branch, Feni

Gafur Plaza, 597, College Road, Thana : Feni Sadar, Feni, Post Code : 3900
Phone: 0331-61537, 74534
Mobile: 01755-551140, 01713-438512, 01713-246741
Fax:
Email: collegeroad@islamibankbd.com
Dagunbhuiyan Branch, Feni

Ishaque Shopping Complex (2nd Floor), Feni Road, Dagunbhuiyan, Feni
Phone: (03323) 79479, 79481
Mobile: 01730034871, 01713-236115, 01755-581588
Fax:
Email: dagunbhuiyan@islamibankbd.com
Feni Branch

248/249, S.S.K Road, Feni
Phone: (0331) 73175, 74548, 63544
Mobile: 01713190692, 01713141508, 01711889941
Fax: (0331) 74548
Email: feni@islamibankbd.com
Hazirhat Branch

Bhai Bhai Super Market, Union- Hazirhat, Thana-Kamal nagar, Dist. Laxmipur, Postal code-3731
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676751, 01787-691870
Fax:
Email: hazirhat@islamibankbd.com
Laxmipur

Bhaban # Chawk Bazar Jame Mosque Market, Chawk Bazar Main Road, Ward no. 05, Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: (0381) 55680, 62680
Mobile: 01713-190744, 01711-889943
Fax:
Email: laxmipur@islamibankbd.com
Maijdee Court Branch

Sufia Shopping Center, Main Road, Maizdee Court, Noakhali
Phone: (0321) 61885, 61797
Mobile: 01711-431275, 01730-028361, 01714-048001, 01708-457102, 01713-438501
Fax:
Email: maijdeecourt@islamibankbd.com
Parshuram SME/ Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Haji Kalim Uddin Plaza (1st Floor), 385, Thana Road, Parshuram Bazar, Parshuram, Feni, Postal Code : 3940
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-341042, 01713-425908, 01755-548045
Fax:
Email: parshuram@islamibankbd.com
Raipur Branch

Miajee Super Market (1st Floor), 842 Upazila Parishad Road, Raipur, Laxmipur
Phone: (03822) 56288
Mobile: 01730-032367, 01755-646353(Inv. Sec)
Fax: (03822) 56477
Email: raipur@islamibankbd.com
Ramgonj

Chand Super Market, Kala Baria, Ramganj, Laxmipur
Phone: (03824) 75488
Mobile: 01714-037943, 01755-538500
Fax: (03824) 75488
Email: ramgonj@islamibankbd.com
Senbagh Branch

Bhuiyan Super Market, 134, Haji Mansion, Collage Road, Purba Bazar Senbagh, Noakhali
Phone: (03225) 56014, 01755-521310, 01711-668831
Mobile: 01730-034851
Fax:
Email: senbagh@islamibankbd.com
Sonagazi Branch

Main Road, Sonagazi, Feni
Phone: (03325) 76086
Mobile: 01714-036536, 01730-333627, 01766-668143
Fax:
Email: sonagazi@islamibankbd.com
Sonaimuri Branch

Shahida Sattar Complex, Holding no.66/1, Bank Road ,P.S. Sonaimuri, Noakhali
Phone: 03227-51201, 51225
Mobile: 01766-665977, 01709-654409
Fax:
Email: sonaimuri@islamibankbd.com
Subarnachar Branch

Upakul Super Market,Thana-Char Jabbar, District-Nonkhali, Post Code : 3812
Phone: 03228-52175
Mobile: 01755 629466, 01713-277765
Fax:
Email: subarnachar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.