Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Muhammad Kamaluddin (Jasim)
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka East Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A, (3rd floor), Dhaka
Phone
Mobile 01708-457124, 01708-483944, 01998-707001
Fax
Email dhakaeast@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Araihazar Branch

Bazar Masjid Road, Araihazar Bazar,Thana- Araihazar, District- Narayanganj, Post Code : 1450
Phone: 02-7654177
Mobile: 01755 - 629462, 01712-027770
Fax:
Email: araihazar@islamibankbd.com
Bhulta Branch

Haji Shoping Complex, Golakandail (Bhulta), Rupgonj, Narayangonj
Phone: (03895) 787027
Mobile: 01713425963, 0177-7718577
Fax:
Email: bhulta@islamibankbd.com
Fatulla Branch

Abdul Gafur Super Complex, Panchaboti, Union- Enayetnagar, Thana - Fatulla, Narayangonj
Phone: 02-7672120, 7768170
Mobile: 01766 - 665980, 01787-691878
Fax:
Email: fatulla@islamibankbd.com
Gazipur Chowrasta Branch, Gazipur

AD Branch
Anupam Super Market, Chandana, Gazipur
Phone: (02) 9252204, 9261589
Mobile: 01713-246700, 01730-702970,01711-693929,01755-5500
Fax:
Email: gazipur@islamibankbd.com; tt.gazipur@islamibankbd.
Gazipur Sadar Branch

Shibbari Moor, B.I.D.C.Road,Thana-Joydevpur, District- Gazipur, Postal Code : 1700
Phone: 02-9263578
Mobile: 01755 � 629468,01755-645310(RDS)
Fax:
Email: gazipursadar@islamibankbd.com; tt.gazipursadar@isl
Jatrabari Branch

Rahman Mansion, 69, Shahid Faruque Sarak, South Jatrabari, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7541083,7546200
Mobile: 01711-693935,01714093288
Fax: (02) 7546200
Email: jatrabari@islamibankbd.com; inv.jatrabari@islamiba
Kanchpur Branch

Haji Ahsan Ullah Super Market,Holding No.A/10, Chittagong Road,PO.Sanarpar,P.S. Siddirgonj, Narayangonj
Phone: 02-7691556;
Mobile: 01730-034870
Fax: 02-7692158
Email: kanchpur@islamibannkbd.com; inv.kanchpur@islamiban
Kapasia Branch

Ma-Moni Market, Holding No.882, Union & Thana-Kapasia, Dist. Gazipur, Postal Code-1730.
Phone:
Mobile: 01787-676756, 01787-679184(INV.), 01787-691872(RDS)
Fax:
Email: kapasia@islamibankbd.com
Khilgaon Branch

Khilgaon Pacca Masjid Market Complex, Holding no. 729, Block-C, Khilgaon, Dhaka-1219
Phone: (02) 7216464, 55120864,
Mobile: 01714-015532, 01755-545516, 01787-679185
Fax: (02) 7212761
Email: khilgaon@islamibankbd.com
Konabari Branch

Ranu Super Market, Post -Nilnagar, Union-Konabari, Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur, Post Code :1346
Phone: 02-9297479,9297480
Mobile: 01755-580984, 01730739988,01713-148565
Fax:
Email: konabari@islamibankbd.com; tt.konabari@islamibankbd.com
Madhabdi Branch

AD Branch
Madhabdi Bazar, Narsingdi
Phone: 02-9446497,9446803
Mobile: 01711-693933, 01713-249357
Fax: 02-9446804
Email: madhabdi@islamibankbd.com; inv.madhabdi@islamibankb
Mawna Chowrasta Branch

Shahidullah Complex, Sreepur Road, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 06825-52763,51570
Mobile: 01730034874, 01755-550096, 01755-551382,01730-7029
Fax:
Email: mawna@islamibankbd.com; remit.mawna@islamibankbd.c
Monohardi Branch

Enayet Plaza, Holding No.94, By pass Road, Ward No.07, Municipality-Monohardi, Thana � Monohardi, District - Narsingdi.
Phone: 02-9445158
Mobile: 01713- 190906
Fax:
Email: monohardi@islamibankbd.com
Narayangonj Branch

AD Branch
79 (Former-54), Bangabandhu Road, Narayanganj
Phone: (02) 7630400, 7630176
Mobile: 01711-693943,01713-425982
Fax: (02) 7613511
Email: narayanganj@islamibankbd.com; inv.narayanganj@isla
Narsingdi Branch

AD Branch
139,Sutapatty, Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi-1600
Phone: (02) 9462313 & (02) 9462418
Mobile: 01711-693919,01714-048005
Fax: 02-9462318
Email: narsingdi@islamibankbd.com; recon.narsingdi@islami
Nitaiganj Branch

1, R. K. Dash Road (1st Floor), Nitaiganj, Thana : Narayanganj Sadar, Narayanganj . Post Code : 1400
Phone: 02-7646729
Mobile: 01755-551142, 01923-454027
Fax:
Email: nitaiganj@islamibankbd.com
Palash Branch

Shar Karkhana Gate, Palash, Narsingdi
Phone: (02) 9466009
Mobile: 01730-032360,
Fax:
Email: palash@islamibankbd.com
Sonargaon SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Shahabuddin Super Market (1st Floor), Mugrapara, Sonargaon, Narayanganj-1440
Phone: 02-7656295
Mobile: 01730-326860
Fax:
Email: sonargaon@islamibankbd. com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.