Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogra Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Mizanur Rahman
Senior Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Jessore Zone
Address A.G. Rahman Complex (2nd floor), R.N. Road, Kotwali, Jessore
Phone 0421-67625
Mobile 01708-457127, 01998-707002, 01755-536766
Fax 421-67626
Email jessorezone@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 18
Branch Address  
Benapole Branch

AD Branch
S.S. Super Market, Benapole port, Jessore
Phone: (04228)75704
Mobile: 01711-889923; 01730034904; 01730702515; 01730785770
Fax: (04228) 76121
Email: benapole@islamibankbd.com ; tt.benapole@islamibankbd.com
Chawgachha Branch

Nur Ali Mridha Market, Madrasah Road, Chawgachha, Jessore
Phone: (04224) 56021
Mobile: 01713-335786; 01730792102; 01730702516(RDS)
Fax: (04224) 56021
Email: chowgacha@islamibankbd.com;
Chuadanga Branch

Thana Road, Chuadanga
Phone: (0761) 64200; (0761) 64300
Mobile: 01711-432089; 01730-076154; 01730-785763
Fax: (0761) 64200, 64300
Email: chuadanga@islamibankbd.com;
Dak Bangla SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Village: Dak Bangla, Post Office: Dak Bangla Bazar, Thana: Jhenaidah Sadar, District- Jhenaidah
Phone: 04532-51010
Mobile: 01730-097282, 01766-668142
Fax:
Email: remit.dakbangla@islamibankbd.com
Jessore Branch

AD Branch
7-8 Rail Road, Jessore-7400
Phone: (0421) 62521, 72506, 66609
Mobile: 01711-889914-15; 01730709285, 01730702519
Fax: (0421) 68829
Email: jessore@islamibankbd.com; recon.jessore@islamibankb
Jhenidah Branch

Hossain Shahid Sohrawardi Road, Jhenaidah
Phone: (0451) 62757
Mobile: 01711-889918; 01730032239; 01730702521-(RDS)
Fax: 0451-63777
Email: jhenidah@islamibankbd.com; recon.jhenaidah@islamibankbd.com
Jhikorgacha Branch

68, Hanif Super Market, Jhikorgacha, Jessore
Phone: (04225) 71353
Mobile: 01711-889958; 01713-425920
Fax: (04225) 71712
Email: jhikorgacha@islamibankbd.com; remit.jhikorgacha@isl
Jibon Nagar SME/Krishi Branch

SME / Krish Branch
Munshi Bari, Mukti Joddah More, Jibon Nagar Bazar,Thana - Jibon Nagar, Chuadanga.
Phone: 07624-75570
Mobile: 01730-703854, 01755-649519, 01730-376723
Fax:
Email: jibonnagar@islamibankbd.com
Kaligonj Branch, Jhenidah

Kaligonj, Jhenidah
Phone: (04523) 56035
Mobile: 01713-425933, 01755-532605, 01730-702523, 01715-951202
Fax: (04523) 56035
Email: kaligonj@islamibankbd.com; tt.kaliganj@islamibankbd
Kotchandpur Branch

Kotchandpur Bazar, Kotchandpur, Jhenaidah.
Phone: (0495)70911
Mobile: 01730-333622;01998-707009, 01755542876
Fax: N/A
Email: kotchandpur@islamibankbd.com;recon.kotchandpur@isl
Kumarkhali Branch

Fayez Khan Tower, Sonabandhu Sarak, Kumarkhali, Kushtia-7010
Phone: (07025) 76681
Mobile: 01714-004856
Fax: 07025-76681
Email: ibblkumar@islamibankbd.com
Kushtia Branch

AD Branch
Lovely Tower, 55/1, Nowab Sirajuddula Road, Kushtia
Phone: (071) 62244, 61313
Mobile: 01711-889916, 01714-025555
Fax: 88-071-73488
Email: ibblkushtia@yahoo.com
Magura Branch

Sayed Atar Ali Road, Magura
Phone: (0488) 63305
Mobile: 01714-025934;01755-636214,01730-702526
Fax: 0488-63305
Email: magura@islamibankbd.com, ibblmgr@bttb.net.bd
Meherpur Branch

Ripon Tower, Hotel Bazar, Main Road, Meherpur-7100
Phone: (0791) 63112
Mobile: 01714-082126,01755537088,01730702527 (RDS)
Fax: (0791) 63112
Email: meherpur@islamibankbd.com; tt.meherpur@islamibankb
Narail Branch

Jam-e-Masjid Market, Rupganj Bazar, Narail
Phone: (0481) 62111
Mobile: 01714-085771; 01755-521677
Fax: (0481) 62111
Email: narail@islamibankbd.com; tt.narail@islamibankbd.com
Noapara Branch

AD Branch
Noapara, Jessore
Phone: (04222) 71770, 71301, 72273
Mobile: 01711-400350, 01713-439069, 01714-040031, 01730-7025
Fax: (04222) 71770
Email: noapara@islamibankbd.com; tt.noapara@islamibankbd.c
Poradah Branch

Poradah Bazar, Kushtia
Phone: 071-65010,
Mobile: 01714-098450
Fax:
Email: poradah@islamibankbd.com
Rajbari Branch

Muktizoddah Complex, Main Road, Rajbari
Phone: (0641) 66311
Mobile: 01714-016407
Fax:
Email: rajbari@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.