Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogura Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Md. Yeanur Rahman
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka South Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A, Hossain Chamber, Dhaka
Phone (02)9573967-68
Mobile 01711-437416,
Fax (02) 8319300
Email dhakasouth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 19
Branch Address  
Agargaon Branch

Lions Bhaban (2nd floor), Plot No.23, Block-E, Begum Rokeya Sharani, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207.
Phone: 9143378-79
Mobile: 01711-693851, 01730-701212
Fax:
Email: agargaon@islamibankbd.com
Ati Bazar Branch

B. M Plaza, Ati Bazar, Union-Shakta, Thana � Keranigonj Model Thana, District - Dhaka
Phone: 02-55103306,
Mobile: 01713- 489439, 01712-529722
Fax:
Email: atibazar@islamibankbd.com
Bandura SME Service Centre

SME / Krish Branch
Bandura Bazar, Post Office - Hasnabad, Thana - Nawabgonj, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097281, 01755-548028(RDS), 01708-483915
Fax:
Email: bandura@islamibankbd.com
Dholaikhal Branch

Mafiz Uddin Mansion, Holding No.30/1, Lalmohon Saha Street, Word No.41, Thana-Wari, Dhaka, Postal Code-1100
Phone: 02-9564080
Mobile: 01787-676758
Fax:
Email: dholaikhal@islamibankbd.com
Dohar Branch

Weavers Co-operative Super Market-2, Main Road, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 02-7768170
Mobile: 01730-034852, 01730-319799
Fax: (06223) 56105
Email: dohar@islamibankbd.com;
Gandaria Branch

95/5/D, Distrilary Road, Dayaganj Chowrasta, Sutrapur, Dhaka-1204
Phone: 02-7454022
Mobile: 01755-580980; 01730-783830(INV)
Fax:
Email: gandaria@islamibankbd.com; inv.gandaria@islamibankbd.com
Islampur Branch

AD Branch
Adel Complex, 41-42, Islampur Road, Dhaka
Phone: (02) ,57390383,57393918
Mobile: 01711-693909, 01714-037765,01730-303580
Fax: (02) 57392324
Email: islampur@islamibankbd.com;
Kamrangir Char

King City Shoping Center, Holding No.48, Ashrafabad Main Road, P.S. Kamrangirchar, Dhaka-1211
Phone: 02-7342265,
Mobile: 01766-665982, 01777-735437
Fax:
Email: kamrangirchar@islamibankbd.com
Lalbag Branch

Apex Building, 39-40/A, Horonath Ghosh Road, Thana- Lalbag, Dhaka.Postal Code : 1211
Phone: (02) 9615341
Mobile: 01730-703856
Fax: (02) 9611535
Email: lalbag@islamibankbd.com;
Mohammadpur Krishi Market Branch

36-37, Probal Housing, Ring Road, Adabor, Mohammadpur, Dhaka - 1207
Phone: (02) 9142403, 8142833
Mobile: 01714-036080; 01730-785985(UPO), 01713-438533, 01713-274488, 01766-694193
Fax: (02) 8142833 Ex. 108
Email: krishimarket@islamibankbd.com;
Munshigonj Branch

480, Jam Jam Tower, Sadar Road, Hat-Laxmigonj, Munshigonj-1500.
Phone: (02)7620722
Mobile: 01711-693925;01713-249358.
Fax: (02)7620722
Email: munshigonj@islamibankbd.com
Nawabgonj Branch

Thana Road, Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7765235
Mobile: 01711-435708, 01730-333625
Fax:
Email: nawabgonj@islamibankbd.com
Nimtola Branch

Sawkat Super Market, Mouja- Boroihaji, Union- Kayain, Thana-Sirajdikhan, District- Munshiganj
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457119
Fax:
Email: nimtola399@islamibankbd.com
Panthapath Branch

Tridhara Tower, 67 Lake Circus, West Panthapath, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8141962, 9122084
Mobile: 01730-034850,01755-646354, 01708-150601
Fax: (02) 9122084
Email: panthapath@islamibankbd.com
Sadarghat Branch

AD Branch
Mollick Tower, Holding No.3, 3/2 Chittaranjon Avenue, 33 Bangla Bazar, Road # Chittaranjon Avenue/ P.K. Roy Road, Ward No.37, DSCC, P.S.Sutrapur, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9533361-2
Mobile: 01711-693918 ; 01755-649505(Clg & ATM)
Fax: (02) 7113194
Email: sadarghat@islamibankbd.com
Shyampur

227/3, Karimullarbaag, Postagola, Shyampur, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7446699, 7646729
Mobile: 01730-328442; 01730-785989
Fax: (02) 7452165
Email: shyampur@islamibankbd.com;inv.shyampur@islamibankb
Sreenagar

Sheikh Market, Jhumur Cinema Hall Road, Sreenagar, Munshigonj, Post Code: 1550
Phone: 02-7627350
Mobile: 01713 - 258794
Fax: 02-7627299
Email: sreenagar@islamibankbd.com;
Wiseghat Branch

Wiseghat Road,Thana-Kotwali, District-Dhaka , Post Code : 1100.
Phone: 02-57396315, 57393050
Mobile: 01746-134431, 01755-629464
Fax:
Email: wiseghat@islamibankbd.com
Zinzira Branch

Maa Plaza, Kadamtali Chowrasta, Keraniganj, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7761287,7762452
Mobile: 01711-693931, 01755-543225, 01755-547946(Remittance)
Fax:
Email: zinzira@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.