Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogura Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Muhammad Sayeed Ullah
Senior Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Dhaka North Zone
Address 43, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka
Phone (02) 9573871(SEVP), 9573969, 9573970
Mobile 01755-536766
Fax (02) 9355702
Email dhakanorth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 26
Branch Address  
Aminbazar Branch

755, Begun Bari, Amin Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 9020360
Mobile: 01711-693932; 01713-164484,01730701201,01730340660, 01755-5326430
Fax: 88(02) 8050987
Email: aminbazar@islamibankbd.com; inv.aminbazar@islamiban
Ashulia Branch, Dhaka.

Gias Tower Shopping Complex, Anwar Jong Sarok, Union: Ashulia, P.S.-Ashulia, District-Dhaka.
Phone:
Mobile: 01713346630
Fax:
Email: ashulia443@islamibankbd.com
Badda Branch

Kha/194, Pragati Sarani, Maddhya Badda, Dhaka, Post Code - 1212
Phone: 02-8813242
Mobile: 01730 - 328873, 01755582281, 01730783835,
Fax: 88-02-8813242, Ex.108
Email: badda@islamibankbd.com;
Banani Branch

Bhaban # Laureate, Holding no. 56, Road # 11, Ward no. 19, Thana- Banani, Dhaka North City Corporation, District- Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-457120
Fax:
Email: banani@islamibankbd.com
Bangla Motor Branch

Padma Life Tower, Holding No. 115, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Ward No.-35, P.S-Ramna, District-Dhaka.
Phone: 01313084353
Mobile: 01313084353
Fax:
Email: banglamotor430@islamibankbd.com
Baridhara Branch

AD Branch
Icon Center (2nd Floor), Ka-57/4, Pragati Sarani, Vatara, Dhaka- 1212.
Phone: 02-8417444, 8417445
Mobile: 01755-551138-F.Ex., 01730-792109- General Banking, 01998707073-Inv. 01313418860-Remmitance
Fax:
Email: baridhara@islamibankbd.com ; tt.baridhara@islamiba
Board Bazar Branch

Chairman Plaza (1st floor), Board Bazar, Dhaka- Mymensingh Main Road, Gazipur Sadar, Dist.- Gazipur.
Phone: (02) 9292942,9292943
Mobile: 01730-703852, 01755-551780, 01730-783836, 01713-24936
Fax: (02) 9292943
Email: boardbazar@islamibankbd.com; reconboardbazar@islam
Cantonment Branch

MQ Plaza, 28/1, Uttar Kafrul, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka - 1206
Phone: 02-222270677, 8712098
Mobile: 01711-693934; 01713-141512, 01755-547945
Fax: (02) 8712098
Email: cantonment@islamibankbd.com;
College Gate Branch

Rabindra Plaza, Holding No.33, College Gate, Dhaka-Mymensingh Road, Ward No.54, P.S. Tongi East, Gazipur City Corporation, District: Gazipur.
Phone:
Mobile: 01708457146
Fax:
Email: collegegate435@islamibankbd.com
Dhaka EPZ Branch

Niyat Chalim Plaza, Balivadra Bazar, Ganakbari, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7788300
Mobile: 01713425966, 01713-190759,01730-34061
Fax: 88-02-7788300
Email: ganakbari@islamibankbd.com;
Haji Camp Branch

Hajji Camp, Ashkona, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8919293
Mobile: 01711-693944, 01730-001887, 01713-425925
Fax: (02) 7912827
Email: hajicamp@islamibankbd.com;
Hemayetpur Branch

Lalan Tower and Shopping Complex-1, Mouja- Bilamalia, Union- Tetuljora, Upazila-Savar, District-Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01998-707050
Fax:
Email: hemayetpur404@islamibankbd.com
Kalampur SME/Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Kalampur Bazar Masjid Market, Kalampur, Dhamrai, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-326102, 01713278171, 01787-694352
Fax:
Email: kalampur@islamibankbd.com
Manikgonj Branch

Syed Market, 60, Shaheed Rafiq Sarak, Manikganj
Phone: (02) 7710618
Mobile: 01711-693926, 01730-739982, 01713229926, 01730-340666
Fax: (0651) 62513
Email: manikgonj@islamibankbd.com;
Mirpur-1 Branch

AD Branch
Madina Tower, Holding No-02, Darus Salam Road, Sec-02, Mirpur-1, Dhaka-1216
Phone: (02) 9038252(PABX), 9030330, 8010330, 8058252, 901
Mobile: 01711-693938, 01714-093289, 01730-315766, 01730-739972
Fax: (02) 9014295
Email: darussalam@islamibankbd.com;
Moghbazar Branch

AD Branch
Waqf Bhaban, 2nd floor, 4 New Eskaton Road, Moghbazar, Dhaka-1000
Phone: (02) 8317910
Mobile: 01730-727389, 01787-670964, 01709-646402
Fax: (02) 8317923
Email: mogbazar@islamibankbd.com
Mohakhali Branch

AD Branch
Master Printing & Pakaging Bhabon( 1s & 2nd floor), 89, Mohakhali, C/A, Dhaka -1212
Phone: T & T (02) 9849400
Mobile: 01730-053815 (Head of Branch), 01766668139 (Manager Operations), 01709652243 (Remittance), 013130843
Fax: Nil
Email: mohakhali@islamibankbd.com; remit.mohakhali@islamibankbd.com
Nikunja Branch, Dhaka

Holding No. 32, Road No. 01, Thana-Khilkhet, District-Dhaka
Phone: 02-55098251
Mobile: 01998-707057, 01998-707069
Fax:
Email: nikunja410@islamibankbd.com
Pallabi Branch

Hyperion Rose, Holding No.61/1,61/2, Block-B, Road No.04, Section-12, Pallabi, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 8034754,9004697
Mobile: 01713-067777, 01730-785986(UPO), 01730-000316
Fax: (02) 9004796
Email: pallabi@islamibankbd.com
Rampura Branch

AD Branch
394, DIT Road, West Rampura, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 58310964, 8359475, 9359465, 8321367
Mobile: 01711-431277, 01713-141501,01755-649503(Inv Rec);
Fax: (02) 9359465
Email: rampura@islamibankbd.com
Savar Branch

AD Branch
Savar City Center (2nd Fl.), B-37/1, Bazar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: (02) 7710777, 7714669, 7742525
Mobile: 01711-693928; 01714-093297, 01730-340662, 01708-483943, 01755-645325
Fax: (02) 7742525
Email: savar@islamibankbd.com; inv.savar@islamibankbd.com
Shibaloy Branch

Latif Bhaban, Tepra Bazar, Tepra, Shibaloy, Manikganj
Phone: 02-7716033, 7716012
Mobile: 01708-457126, 01998-707008
Fax:
Email: shibaloy397@islamibankbd.com
Singair Branch

Dewan Plaza, Holding No: 443/1 Shahid Rafiq Sarani, Singair, Manikganj
Phone: 02-7717190, 7717208(PABX)
Mobile: 01755-634709, 01998-707037
Fax:
Email: singair@islamibankbd.com
Sonargaon Janapath Road Branch

AD Branch
Imagine Osman, Holding No. 34, Sonargaon Janapath Road, Sector 12, Thana - Uttara West, Dhaka
Phone: 02-55085639, 55085638
Mobile: 01730-034946 (INV), 01709-646409 (GB), 01844-242610 (Cash), 01730-739975 (UPDS), 01713-255394
Fax:
Email: sjroad@islamibankbd.com
Tongi Branch

AD Branch
19, Main Road,Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: (02) 9814166, 9813853
Mobile: 01711-693946 ; 01730-785987(UPO), 01730-032237,
Fax:
Email: tongi@islamibankbd.com; remit.tongi@islamibankbd.com
Zirani Bazar SME/KRISHI Sakha

SME / Krish Branch
RS Plaza, College Road, Pashchim Panishail ,Ward No.01, P.S. Kashimpur, Gazipur City Corporation, Zirani Bazar, Dhaka-1349
Phone:
Mobile: 01730-097289, 01730-376487
Fax:
Email: ziranibazar@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.