Branch by Zone
Barisal Zone Bogura Zone Chittagong North Zone Chittagong South Zone Comilla Zone
Corporate Branches Dhaka Central Zone Dhaka East Zone Dhaka North Zone Dhaka South Zone
Jessore Zone Khulna Zone Mymensingh Zone Noakhali Zone Rajshahi Zone
Rangpur Zone Sylhet Zone
 

Meah Md. Barkat Ullah
Executive Vice President
Zone In-Charge.
Zone Chittagong South Zone
Address 3, CDA Sheikh Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
Phone 031-715650
Mobile 01730357801-2,
Fax 031-726598
Email ctgsouth@islamibankbd.com
  Total Branches : 29
Branch Address  
Anderkilla Branch, Chattogram

AD Branch
CPDL Paragon City, Holding No.-11-13, Sirajuddaula Road, Ward No.-21, P S:Kotwali, Chattogram City Corporation,Dist: Chattogram.
Phone: (031) 613390, 638119
Mobile: 01711-889904, 01755-521993
Fax:
Email: anderkilla@islamibankbd.com
Anwara Branch

Haji Abdul Latif Market, Chatoree Chowmuhani, Anwara, Chattogram-4376
Phone: 03029-56062
Mobile: 01766-665984
Fax:
Email: anwara@islamibankbd.com
Bahaddarhat Branch

Manila Plaza, (3rd Floor), Bahaddarhat Moor, Arakan Road, Thana-Chandgaon, District-Chattogram-4212
Phone: 031-657881-2
Mobile: 01755-629460, 01998-707017
Fax:
Email: bahaddarhat@islamibankbd.com
Bakalia Branch

Epic Noor Landmark (1st Floor), Kalamia Bazar, Mia Khan Sarak, Ward No.18, P.S. Bakalia, Chattogram City Corporation District: Chattogram
Phone: 031-621868
Mobile: 01313-084350, 01713-438536
Fax:
Email: bakalia436@islamibankbd.com
Bandarban Branch

49, A,B, Central Mosque Road, Bandarban Sadar, Bandarban.
Phone: 0361-63411
Mobile: 01730-034872
Fax:
Email: bandarban@islamibankbd.com
Banshkhali Branch

Sheikh Tower, Jaldi, Banshkhali, Chattogram. Postal Code : 4390
Phone: 03037-56250-1
Mobile: 01730-736026
Fax:
Email: banshkhali@isllamibankbd.com
Boalkhali Branch

Al Modina Market, Union-East Gomdandi, Thana-Boalkhali, Dist. Chattogram, Postal code.4366
Phone: 03032-56013, 56016
Mobile: 01787-676752, 01998-707079
Fax:
Email: boalkhali@islamibankbd.com
Chakaria Branch

Chakaria Shopping Complex, Chakaria, Cox's Bazar
Phone: (03422) 56083, 56472
Mobile: 01713-164492, 01777-735443, 01755-645324 (F.Remit.Sec)
Fax:
Email: chiringa@islamibankbd.com
Chaktai Branch

Dilruba Bhaban(1st & 2nd floor), 393/417, New Chaktai, Chalpotty Moor, Chaktai, Chattogram
Phone: (031) 634453, 2867474
Mobile: 01713 - 258797;01711-889905, 01730-785993(UPO)
Fax:
Email: chaktai@islamibankbd.com
Chandanaish Branch

Hajee Enu Meah Shopping (2nd Floor) Complex , Khan Hat , Chandanaish Municipality , Chandanaish , Chattogram
Phone: 03033-56055
Mobile: 01713- 190908, 01708-483925(RDS)
Fax:
Email: Chandanaish@islamibankbd.com
Chawk Bazar Branch

AD Branch
Fayej Mansion, 191-192 Lalchand Road, Chawk Bazar, Chattogram
Phone: (031) 618169, 611244
Mobile: 01711-889908, 01730-739979, 01730-303076
Fax:
Email: chawkbazar@islamibankbd.com
Coatbazar SME/KRISHI Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Fazlul Haque Plaza, Post Office - Coatbazar, Thana - Ukhiya, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 03427-56292
Mobile: 01730-097284
Fax:
Email: coatbazar@islamibankbd. com
Cox''s Bazar Branch

209, Main Road, Cox's Bazar
Phone: (0341) 63302,
Mobile: 01711-889968, 01730-376486, 01714-048009
Fax:
Email: coxsbazar@islamibankbd.com
Dohazari Branch, Chattogram.

Hazari Tower, Arakan Sarak, Ward No. 03, Pourasava: Dohazari, Thana: Chandanaish, District: Chattogram
Phone:
Mobile: 01817044310
Fax:
Email: dohazari444@islamibankbd.com
Eidgah Branch

Hajee Shafiq Shopping Centre, Eidgah, Cox's Bazar
Phone: (03432) 58541, 58492
Mobile: 01711-431276, 01755-649500(F. Rem)
Fax:
Email: eidgah@islamibankbd.com
Gunagori Branch, Chattogram.

Siddik City Center, Village/Area: Gunagori, Union: 5 No. Kalipur, P.S: Banshkhali, District: Chattogram.
Phone:
Mobile: 01844242644
Fax:
Email: gunagori451@islamibankbd.com
Kalurghat Branch

Bashir Tower, Holding No-34, Arakan Road, Ward No.-5, Thana- Chandgaon, District- Chattogram.
Phone: 031-672265
Mobile: 01713-190058
Fax:
Email: Kalurghat@islamibankbd.com
Karnafuli Branch, Chattogram.

Anowara Shopping Center, Village/Area: Azimpara, Union: 1 No. (kha) Charpatharghata, P.S: Karnafuli, District: Chattogram.
Phone:
Mobile: 01844242643
Fax:
Email: karnafuli449@islamibankbd.com
Keranihat Branch

Satkania, Chattogram
Phone: 03036-56002
Mobile: 01730034901
Fax:
Email: keranihat@islamibankbd.com
Lama Branch

Lama Pouro Market, Lama Bazar, Mouza: Chagalkhaia, Ward No. 3, Pourashava: Lama, P.S. Lama, District: Bandarban
Phone:
Mobile: 01708457147
Fax:
Email: lama439@islamibankbd.com
Link Road Branch, Cox''s Bazar

Hossain Market, Mouja & Union-Jhilongja, P.S. Cox's Bazar Sadar, District- Cox's Bazar.
Phone:
Mobile: 01708-150694
Fax:
Email: linkroad419@islamibankbd.com
Lohagara Branch

M. Rahman Market, Lohagara, Chattogram
Phone: 03034-56159,
Mobile: 01199-790078, 01730032238,
Fax:
Email: lohagara@islamibankbd.com
Moheshkhali SME/ Krishi Shakha

SME / Krish Branch
Amir Super Market, Dighi Road, Gorak Ghata Bazar, Upazilla - Moheshkhali, Cox's Bazar. Postal Code : 4710
Phone: 03424-74426, 74427
Mobile: 01730-739549, 01709-654408
Fax:
Email: moheskhali@islamibankbd.com
Patiya Branch

Alam Palaza, Shahid A Sabur Road, Patiya, Chattogram.
Phone: (03035) 56560
Mobile: 01711-889967, 01713-188931
Fax:
Email: patiya@islamibankbd.com
Pekua Branch

M. S. Market, Chowdhury Bazar, Thana-Pakua ,Cox's Bazar-4641
Phone: 03428-56072-3
Mobile: 01766-665981
Fax:
Email: pekua@islamibankbd.com
Ramu Branch

Majidia Shopping Complex, Ramu By Pass,Thana-Ramu, District-Cox's Bazar, Post Code : 4730.
Phone: (03425) 56202
Mobile: 01755 - 629463
Fax:
Email: ramu@islamibankbd.com
Satkania Branch

P.S. Shopping Center, Holding No. 800, Thana Road, Ward No. 07, Pourashava- Satkania, Upazila-Satkania, District-Chattogram
Phone: 023344-58398
Mobile: 01998-707051
Fax:
Email: satkania405@islamibankbd.com
Teknaf Branch

Hoque Super Market, Bus Station, Bazar Road, Teknaf, Cox's Bazar
Phone: (03426) 75126
Mobile: 01730-303078, 01199-703457, 01819-836573
Fax: (03426) 75126
Email: teknaf@islamibankbd.com
Terri Bazar Branch, Chattogram.

S K Tower, Holding No. 23, Terri Bazar Road, Ward No. 20 Dewan Bazar, PS: Kotwali, Chattogram City Corporation, District: Chattogram.
Phone:
Mobile: 01844242640
Fax:
Email: terribazar450@islamibankbd.com
Copyright ©1983- IBBL. All rights reserved.